Archive | August 18, 2015

The Garden of Sorrows

article-2078293-0F4437A300000578-283_468x392

The Garden of Sorrows – Tuesday 18th August

The Lord led me up a small hill through long grasses and through some trees…..Immediately I could see this was NOT heaven it was Earthly and spiritually dark.   I asked Yeshua where we were and He said “This is the Garden of Gethsemane – a place of Sorrows”  We both went and sat under some Olive Trees.

He spoke again…”there is a time for sorrow and travail, it bears much fruit.  I do not give my children fast answers, instant comforts because they are reaping and mining treasures in darkness.  Before I return there are treasures to be found – they come through – HARD WORK – TOIL – TEARS – SACRIFICE – ANGUISH – THE DARK NIGHTS OF THE SOUL………In these places they learn to SIT WITH ME IN THE GARDEN – TO TRAVAIL WITH ME.

Often times they sleep as their brothers(disciples) did …..but they are with Me!  And that counts.  In the dark of the night evil abounds and casts its spells and tries to overcome………BUT MY LIGHT IS EVER PRESENT and darkness cannot touch the Light, it has no power over it.  As you sit with Me in this Garden of Sorrows I pluck for you DIAMONDS – GEMS carved out of the deeps to give into your hands.

The night is fragrant, sorrowful and the heart breaks….but a contrite and a broken heart I do not despise.  Rather I LOVE IT ABOVE ALL OTHERS.  And when finally a dawn comes and you see before you the EMPTY TOMB and hold in your hands the diamonds I have given you………then ARISE with healing in your wings and fly to new heights with renewed strength – a higher perspective – richer and far above the voices of your tormentors.
Come with me My Loved Ones and sit with Me in My Garden of Sorrows for just a little while longer!

Vision Shared by Debra Holland

Who Casts the Reflection?

reflection-of-jesus-with-lamb-walking-over-water-1-GoodSalt-yskas0010

Who casts the Reflection?

I saw Yeshua leaning over a small circular pool which was brilliant in colour and looked like a Paua Shell.
I went over and leaned into the pool also. As I looked into the water I saw Yeshua’s Reflection in the water.  Then the Holy Spirit Who was all around us moved upon the waters and Yeshua’s image became distorted.
The Spirit blew – BREATHED on the water and His face changed.  He looked at me and I saw us both in the reflection His face turned towards mine.  He was happy and smiling.  I could hear lyrical musical tones in the air unlike anything I can describe as the Spirit moved upon the water……

I asked Yeshua “What is the meaning of seeing Your Reflection and not directly looking at You”?
He answered me “ The World see My Reflection and they have an image of Who I AM.  When My Spirit moves on this image it becomes altered from their preconceived mindsets and their image shifts.  As soon as My Spirit ceases they try to make it back into their old image.  But the Holy Spirit persists in breaking up their false image.
While He is doing this I AM ever leaning over them hoping they will look to their side and see Me present with them!  I AM closer to you ALL than you know.  For those who are unyielded I am alongside and for My Brides I AM within.
Turn away from the World – from My Reflection in this World and see the REAL ME.  I AM waiting here – TOUCH ME………Touch my face….like a blind person who has just received back his sight.  Touch the eyes – touch the cheek – touch the mouth………I AM REAL
I AM HERE – I AM YOURS and if you see Me……then you are MINE!

The heart that aches and yearns for the reflection and cries when the image distorts is hungering for Me and reaching into a World that is apart from their own.  A soul yearning for the embrace of its Creator…….a true SOUL mate.

Like a dry and thirsty land aching for water and life…..so My Children yearn for me.

Look for the dry and thirsty children – come alongside them and look into the pool with them.  Tell them what they see is JUST A REFLECTION.  And that when they see the reflection wobble and change the Holy Spirit is breathing upon it TO SHOW THEM IT IS JUST A REFLECTION.  To make them realize that the Person Whose Reflection is cast upon the waters that they are peering into   SAT AT THEIR SHOULDER LOOKING IN WITH THEM AND THAT THEY NEED ONLY LOOK UP AND TURN AND THEIR HEARTS WILL BE AMAZED TO SEE HE IS THERE – FULL OF LOVE – FULL OF GRACE – WITH OPEN ARMS!
When that realization comes the Holy Spirit Breathes upon them and they are FOREVER CHANGED!

~Shared by Debra Holland

You’re Always There for Me

1-111221220300311

HI LISA I HAD THE BIGGEST REALIZATION.   I UNDERSTAND THAT BY WORRYING ABOUT MY PERSONAL LIFE MY ATTENTION IS OFF HIM AND THAT I SHOULD TRUST IN HIM AND ALL THAT HE CAN DO IN MY LIFE.   IVE BEEN SO STUPID BUT I WROTE THIS FOR HIM ITS CALLED YOUR ALLWAYS THERE FOR ME:

YOU’RE ALWAYS THERE FOR ME:
 Your always there to listen to my prayers.
Your always there to hear me,
…when im told im not good.
Your always there to steer me.
You comfort me when im sad.
 You do not judge.
Your’e perfect in every way
 You  never hold a grudge.
I need you in my life always and forever.
You give me guidence and wisdom
 You make me clever.
Through your grace i am saved and blessed every day.
I hope to bask in our light and for it to never fade away.
I know that you will return soon.
Just like the sun stars and moon,
You are as precious to me as i am to you.
Your love for me will always be true.
Shared by Caren Jack