Archive | August 12, 2015

A Little Kiss

154467d28f36f317cb4682cf8060e740
“….SO I WENT TO GET SOME TEA AND WANTED TO GET BACK TO THE COMPUTER TO FINISH SOME WORK FOR HIM….AND HE SAID….GIVE ME A KISS…JUST LIKE THAT…VERY SWEET ONE..LIKE YOU GIVE A DEAR FRIEND OR FATHER….
BUT..I WAS RUSHING AROUND….AND IN A SORT OF HUFF…{TERRIBLE..I AM..}AND I HAD TO WALK …..OH DEAR…OVER A LITTLE OUT OF THE WAY….IN MY RUSHING AROUND …..{ YOU WONDER DON’T YOU?  WHAT? WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU? ONE MAY VERY WELL ASK…I NEVER WANT TO HURT HIM… BUT THERE  ARE TIMES..OH WELL… I HAVE TO ‘RE-ADJUST” MY WHATEVER…}
I GAVE HIM A QUICK KISS AND WENT BACK TO THE COMPUTER WHICH I AM ON NOW,..BUT ON THE WAY….HE STARTED TO SAY SOMETHING..AND I HURRIEDLY WENT TO PUT IT ON PAPER SO I WOULD NOT FORGET.   SO HERE IT IS…. HE IS PRECIOUS,,AND VERY SENSITIVE….{I AM SO SORRY MY JESUS..BUT I PRAY THIS NOTE TO ME ENCOURAGES OTHERS..IT DID ME!  THANK YOU OUR LOVE.}  I LOVE HIM MADLY AS OTHERS..BUT SOMETIMES, I SEEM TO BE ON THE MOON…OR TOO RUSHED.   TERRIBLE. SORRY…YISH!
“Pat….never take it lightly if I ask  you give Me a kiss or look at Me – This is not a small thing – it means so much to Me!  you repair for the ones who never think of Me – who don’t believe.  You think I don’t notice these things, little as they are, but My very sensitive nature does – and even though you are living by faith, and even may think this is {silly} it is not.  For you are giving Me a message in your faith.  You know I am always with you…I never leave You (or the others who want Me in their life) So this gesture of treating Me as if I am there {that you with the eyes of your spirit can see Me} give Me this little token, know that it counts for real!  And I am consoled, for I have read your soul so to say..that You love Me and want to be with Me.  Nothing in this life is wasted …I can use all you give Me.  All.  Even a little kiss and affectionate look at a picture of Me..for you believed….and I received….Know I have felt your kiss even if given quickly…and your glance even if it was a rushed one. It counts, beloved.   Whatever any one  gives Me, it counts.
It counts, because you believe…I am so touched by little things – Remember this –  So in your haste to get back to whatever you are doing ( and I know it is for Me ) when I ask for you to show Me this little affection – know how I feel… I am the most sensitive { and this is for all }  who are with Me and love Me in the sincerity of their hearts. ”  
~Your Jesus 
Shared by Patricia Owens

My Love Song to My Precious Lord

1939553_10152771499108579_2330984695578200843_n
MY LOVE SONG TO MY PRECIOUS LORD
LORD ,
YOUR LOVE IS MY STRENGTH THAT CARRIES ME THROUGH THE STORMS OF LIFE;
ON DAYS I FEEL ALONE AND NO ONE TO TALK TOO,
YOU ARE ALWAYS THERE TO CARESS  ME WITH YOUR SWEET AND TENDER LOVE;
I LOVE YOU LORD AND I PRAISE YOUR HOLY NAME!
YOU TAKE ME SOARING ON WINGS OF YOUR EVERLASTING LOVE;
RESTING WITH PEACE OF MIND IN YOUR ARMS,  JESUS!
~Shared by Margi Inman