Know Me in My Suffering

Carl_Bloch_Christ_and_Thorns_525

“Dear family in Yahushua, This message came in over the last week, Father imprinting His revelation and understanding from His heart to mine. There is no limit to the heights or the depths of His love for His people, and if we truly desire Him, no there is no limit to how much of His glory He will reveal to us. The more we seek Him, the more He chases after us. His love abounds and what He seeks most is covenant and love in return with His children. The Kingdom of Heaven lies within us when we abide in Him, and just as He displayed here while on earth, true joy and peace do indeed come from a fully surrendered and crucified life. He lived it to show us by example that it can be done. He wants us to understand we should desire ALL of Him, and partake of ALL He endured here. His Word teaches us that we must partake of His sufferings to fully abide in Him. Seek Him with everything in you. He will not disappoint. I send my shalom and blessings to you all.

Julie Daughter, it is I, the Suffering Servant, the Lamb who was slain and the Glorified King, the Risen One, the Lion of Judah. There is no other name than Yahushua, whereby man can be saved. I wish to share what is on My heart with you, as you have been praying to have a deeper understanding of My heart and My great love for My people. In order to be called one of Mine, to be My elect and My chosen, My set-apart ones and My royal priesthood, you must desire to join Me in the fullness of who I AM. Those who know Me intimately must not only pray to join Me in My sufferings, but seek Me there earnestly. It is not possible to truly know Me in the fullness of who I AM, unless you are willing to embrace all that I endured. You cannot have the glorified life without the crucified one. To only seek My glory and My joy robs you of the deeper understanding of the love that was required in My sacrifice on the Cross, and it limits you from attaining the unconditional love for My lost ones that I require My chosen ones to embody. My resurrection is only part of the journey. The pain and the sacrifice required to attain the glorified life is more than most are willing to ask for and walk in, in this life. 

This Word from the Lord was given to Julie from the I Am Calling You Now BlogSpot .  It was shared with us by  Bennett Raggie in video comments

http://iamcallingyounow.blogspot.com/2016/04/will-you-go-to-depths-with-me-my-agony.html

One thought on “Know Me in My Suffering

Leave a comment