Binding Prayer Testimony

14 - 1
I just wanted to share with you a testimony not only for still small voice channel but of the binding prayer that Ms. Clare has provided us all. I am now having a few people coming on each video I do to continuously warn me about the this channel however I also share with them truth and testify to the fruits in my life and on my channel are from this ministry by Gods grace. I had a friend who was going through some heavy oppression and I wasnt sure what to do because we had prayed so many times. So I felt led to tell him that we should pray the binding prayer together and have me speak tongues over him. He initially had told me he like the channel and many videos had helped but he had one person say that the teachings weren’t of God. I made the same statement about the fruits in my life testifying to what this channel has done and he agreed.
As we began to pray together after the Repentance part he began to throw up. I was shocked but knew what was happening because I had seen deliverance take place before. I began to pray in the spirit. The Lord had me on the phone with this young man for about 3 1/2 hours praying in the spirit as he was purging him and finishing the prayer. Afterwards he was amazed and had never experienced anything like that. I was in awe at the power of God and never experienced anything like that myself. I fell Gods presence so strongly throughout it all. He then said he would never deny Gods power and will tell everyone what God did for him. As well as having such an amazing confirmation about this ministry and binding prayer. So what the enemy intends against this ministry the Spirit and Power of God testify!!!  #hushjesushush 🙂 Thank you so much Ms. Clare & Ezekiel for your obedience, your endurance, your perseverance your blessing hundreds of thousands of souls all over the world because of your ministry this young man is now set free and on fire for the Lord. I am so humbled, honored, and privileged to be apart of this ministry. Love you!!

“Jesus never said memorize scripture he said become it”

Shared by Nana S. Osei 

3 thoughts on “Binding Prayer Testimony

Leave a comment