“…..No Matter What”

03f16c3205bc64ce70721dcdd2cdf919

I want to share something with you guys that will be of some encouragement. I am awestrucked and speechless physically because of the revelation I had received from Jesus or the Father.  I was in prayer and normally doing what I do in prayer.

While in worship I felt a strong sense, a presence that Jesus (actually so strong I seen a quick flash physically in my brain of His face) and it um, I was nervous… but at the same time drawn to this and comforted by this.  I felt him inches from my face and I knew it was him.  I couldn’t focus because I was so struck by this but I continued worshipping Him quietly.  Then I felt him move next to me and put His arms around my shoulders like a big brother or father would to his little brother or child. Then I rocked left to right knowing that he was right there and the image of him doing it.

THEN! Guys, I heard clearly and plainly in my mind “You are still my son. And I will always love you, no matter what.” That struck me. That really struck me. Like, all of what I done against GOD, how on earth could he still love me. Dumbfounded by this personally.

I continued to worship and I am so taken up by those words and the presence of Love and comfort was in there. After this, I checked the bible promise and gotten “Children”. Isaiah 54:13. This is a comfirmation to me that was him because I don’t have any children and yes, I am his son and he is teaching me. But what’s best is, I KNEW by Faith that was him. That was him and I knew it. Never have I before wanted to go back into prayer like I do now to have a love encounter with him again.

Shared by Son of Jesus in video comments

One thought on ““…..No Matter What”

Leave a Reply

