Jesus, You Are My Light

50b3912d7f57e7e2a5f648d14975f97d

A couple years ago I was taking a walk to pick up my son and it was dark, the sun had gone down. I asked Yeshua to please let me know if he was walking with me, all of a sudden little sparkles like tiny fireworks went off in front of me and then I looked down and it was as if someone was walking next to me swinging their arm with a flashlight. Oh what a blessing of an evening it was, one I will NEVER forget! Thank you my Lord for showing you walk with us! I have had many other miracles happen, which I don’t deserve but so grateful!

Shared by Camille Edwards in video comments

 

 

Leave a Reply

