Don’t Leave Our Lord Lonely

b6ecfeba552694d5031f9eb68e46844c

I had a vision few days ago where I walked into a garden and saw Yeshuah sitting on a bench with his head bowed low. I approached him and ask what is the matter with you Lord? He turned in my direction and said … I miss you so much! There were tears in his eyes. His answer startled me and I stood back in shock. I felt so broken by his visible sadness. Then he questioned me as to why I am acting so surprised. He knew that I was perplexed by the fact that he missed me.

He then asked me another astounding question, he said: is our relationship not real to you? Do you not know that i love you and I long for you? Can my heart not break because of your absence?

Beloved, I fail to find proper words to express how I felt at that moment. The word that has come to Clare today is 100% authentic. This is how the Lord feels at present and there are many of us who can confirm this truth with their very own experiences in dreams, visions, prophecies, visitations, etc

Bless you Clare! Shalom 🕊

Shared by Stef Louw in video comments

 

Leave a Reply

