Letting Go and Letting God

2120cb618ff5f6d52bd813439752b3ec

 

Thank you for this message. Yes I can be acquainted with this words from the Lord. He asked me this sacrifice of giving up parents, family and country for the Gospel and go where He sends me. Giving everything up, I mean EVERYTHING. When I asked the Lord to. give me the husband He wants for me rid me of all that has to do with the opposite sex. Whaaoo Jesus took all emotions and desires for the opposite sex. I felt so FREE inside. Even if I look at a man I feel nothing. Praise the Lord.

Here in Peru where God called me to be His missionary without any support from any church or organization, I have everything that I need. A roof on my head, clothes to wear food everyday. Money enough for what I need for the day. I live under Holy Spirit directions. He aligned me with people I need to work with and when that mission is finished He takes me some other places and put people I need to be with. He told me He is preparing His Army to bring in the Last Day Harvest. He reminded me that I belong to Him alone since my eight years. He reminded me the incident when at that age I gave Him my life and received Him in my heart. So when God asks us to let go is because there is better things waiting for you in the future. Cheer up family Jesus loves us and wants only the best for each one of us. Blessings to all.

Shared by Terri Ah Kiau in video comments

 

3 thoughts on “Letting Go and Letting God

    • Hi Karen, you may want to email Clare your question, or post it on her videos.. She doesn’t always get a chance to come over to this blog too much and you will have a better chance of a quicker reply on her Youtube channel.

      Like

    • For God is nothing imposible. I guess when i am not wrong after the rupture he gonna be rulling the world. But first Trump is rulling before the rupture. Love u hugs !

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

