Me and God

dancing-in-a-field-of-yellow-flowers

My First Spiritual Image of Me and God

4-20-2017

As I was in prayer today and during my worship time, I started to pray about the need of a friend in the spiritual realm.  I started talking to Abba and as I was speaking to Him I began to visualize  me as a four -year- old child sitting on the Fathers lap in front of a river while He was sitting on this beautiful rock.  All of the sudden I could see the image and as I was seeing the image I started to describe it out loud.

” I feel like a child sitting in Gods lap sobbing with my head resting on His chest. His hair white and long, dress in a white rob with a sleeveless red cover with gold trims and a gold belt, on His head this magnificent gold crown with many crosses and in each cross there were emeralds, sapphires and rubies adorning it with many, many diamonds. It was very sparkly is what I thought been a child.

Flowers were all over the shore of the lake and trees, tall tress and birds singing and worshiping the Lord. Rabbits show up to drink water, a lion, a giraffe came for leaves, a panther sat by His side and then the Lion by mine. The rabbits were playing together and then some squirrels show up jumping form tree to tree and deer drinking water and eating the apples from the trees, it was like a dream. This image became so explicit. The flowers dancing to the sound of the birds and me sobbing in His chest.

He ask me why I’m sobbing? I reply, my friend has a wound in her heart. You are the only one that can help her, there is no one else. Will you help her? He smiles, and said “Of course I will help her. You say there is no one else. What Father will not help His children when they are in despair?”

I immediately knew that everything will be OK.

I stay there rejoicing with Him and the animals in the lake for a while longer.

Thank You God for this beautiful picture in the spirit realm. Thank you. To You be the glory and all praises dear Lord. Amen!

Shared by Vianni Socorro

 

 

One thought on “Me and God

  1. This is so beautiful and awesome. Clare we are in Namibia in Africa wonderful place and I have been reading the messages for more than a year. I cannot wait for the next and next…I would so love to hear our Lords voice.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

