“Don’t Wait To Be Pleased With Yourself..”

Jesus holding woman

 

PRAY THIS CONSOLES AND UPLIFTS…IT IS FOR US ALL. AMEN!

3/25/17-
Ok, I was putting away something in a draw in the kitchen and found this 8″ by 11″ paper and took it out..lined paper that was just there from a time ago.  I put it on the table not thinking Jesus would say “anything”..was not even thinking of that, as I recall.  But then, boom!  And this just “flew through me” ..and it is for anyone really:

Jesus:  “Pat, I am always with you.  Perhaps if you feel I am distant, can you question . . . where..are you?
Have you been less fervent or attentive to Me?

I know all about human nature, My love – and I came to heal and restore – I understand your nature and sometimes yes, you are careless and aloof but I don’t love you less – No!  I wait – for I know you cannot live without Me – You have given Me your total heart and for a long, long time –

You are in the twilight of your life you might say – but you must always be My light to a dark and becoming darker world.  I know you love Me – but there are times you slightly wander from My Embrace – but do not be deeply distressed.  You bear a heavy Cross for Me, as do others.  And I know…you feel discouraged at times.
But you never leave Me – I know this, so don’t be distressed.

I am always looking at you, as I do everyone – and I wait for some a very long time – pray for them, these poor ones who don’t know Me, their loving Savior.  How many times do I tell you – Do not be discouraged!  Look at Me, Patricia!  Never be afraid to look at Me, no matter the trial or feeling of loneliness.  Yes, shed tears – tears are healing – so many now unite their tears with Mine for this wayward world, and My children, so far from Me.

Be confident in your prayers for conversions –  All of you!  Pray, pray, pray!  You can’t imagine the power of one prayer said from the heart of the one who is Mine!  Believe!  Pray – hope – trust – But most of all love Me!  All of you – Be Mine more than ever.
Pray in all sorts of ways – silent and aloud – and sing to Me.  Praise Me – Thank Me -you have so much to be grateful for, My love.

In your greatest shortcomings throw yourself into My arms.  Don’t wait to be pleased with yourself – Just as you are….give yourself to Me.
I know all about what you are going through – I came to heal and restore – Be My smile and kindness to all – how others need to see this in you!

Surrender to Me – everything with perfect trust.  I have everything under My control; in My will for your best – The will of our Father.
Tell Me you love Me!  I love this best. Say it out loud.  Read the Psalms out loud – pray from the deepest recesses of your heart.  All of you.  Be of one heart, mind, soul and spirit in Me. In Me. In Me. For now . . . and for all the eternal ages.
I love you – all of you –   I am always with you.  Believe!
Your Jesus Who loves you.
Shared by Patricia Owens

Leave a Reply

