” I Suffer Too..”

28f17073d074844b8085b469b56da6b1

 

With the help of Holy Spirit I was able to write this one. Hope it touches everyone hearts who reads it:

My Heart,

I am God, yet I feel the pain;

I hear the cries of many but who hears Mine?

I suffer too I’m not immune;

Knowing the paths of many My heart mourns;

Over and over I try to help but I’m despised;

Who needs God?

Does he even exist?

I don’t give up;

My heart fills with hope looking at another soul

This one surely;

I cry only to be broken again.

-Poem shared by Nara Dominguez in video comments

 

One thought on “” I Suffer Too..”

Leave a Reply

