The Cross of Light

b263a731e70fd8e29dec160e43cf6482

 

In prayer and worship ,Mrs. Clare, I had my eyes closed and I didn’t have my morning coffee so I was whopping tired.  I was in worship and I was just waiting. I seen in my mind but it almost seemed real that I just seen a cross from the right side-It was big.  The sky was cloudy but that cross gave it light.  On my left I seen an angel fly and passed me to the huge cross which that cross was far away but the Angel passed me by and was flying. These angels look like messenger Angels. Then I started seeing more angels on my left pass  by and then they started coming in millions. Now, I was just watching and then I guess one just decided to take my hand and then I started flying to this cross. He was smiling and there was a white gown on him. He had a mustache and a beard. He also had  light brown hair.  Anyway, I kind of…I don’t know but I guess just a bit teeny bit felt the sensation of me being there.  Anyway they had wings! But when they got closer I didn’t see this guy have wings and they were flying to this huge cross. Well that’s the end of that. I would say I don’t know if it was or wasn’t holy spirit vision. I got no confirmation. But I believe GOD uses imaginations and it was beautiful. I know, though, I have been in prayer and got a quick wiff of vanilla flower which I know was GOD letting me spiritually smell it.

These little encounters are quite amazing honestly. But the best part is I notice some sins just fall off when I do spend time with GOD in worship and prayer. It’s amazing I honestly believe GOD is taking me and anybody somewhere when they just spend time with him. I usually end up with the feeling of peace when I come out and motivation for GOD more and more 😀

Shared by Son of Jesus in video comments

 

Leave a Reply

