If My Church Prays Earnestly..”

942963_thumb.jpg

Jesus asking His church for and emminent, urgent prayer, not once but constantly praying against the evil that wants to raise up against these nation.

Jesus warned me in a dream this morning, showing me a brown strong big horse and a rider dressed in black, it was coming up in a hill, a car on the left side, this rider was fiercely made to stop, coming down the hill, but not by his rider, but by God… Jesus was at my side, reading my thoughts, I was in shock.  He said the same way I stop the horse and the rider by force, I will stop the evil that wants to rise up against these nation;  if my church prays urgently, I will defend this nation and take care of my faithful people.

PLEASE tell others about this call to prayer, our peace and lives depends on it. God blessings over your lives, and we will be blessed for our obedience. Amen

Shared by Sara t.

2 thoughts on “If My Church Prays Earnestly..”

  1. Today is January 30 2017 I RECIEVED this on my phone..But it looks like this request was posted in August 2016..Not real computer literate.. navigatating..So for Clarifying..Is this a call for NOW?

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi! I noticed it in the general comments from August ., and I was led to post it up as soon as possible.. I would say that it is something God wants us to keep in prayer about

      Like

Leave a Reply

