On the Beach with Jesus

a3e2c56bb169cde191663da39df169df

 

I AM NOT SURE OF TIMING ALWAYS… BUT BETWEEN 2014-16

I love the beach!  Oh dear..poor Jesus… a lot of my imagining is on the beach in a heavenly setting….I tease Him when He sees me there…He will probably run, saying..”No! not the beach again Patricia!  I have had enough..another day..lol lol!” ( No, He won’t…or He will never let me know..He is so sweet and amiable.  Such a kind Gentleman/Spouse of our souls…).
Not sure of the time or years – really does not matter too much I do not think – it is my mind wondering with Him…
I have been told Jesus has a white horse.  And I see us riding quietly on the white sand near the little waves coming on the shore.  His steed is taller than mine..not much..it is white also.  We both have on white garments.  I see Him a lot in such – brown hair and beard and oh- so lovely eyes..but not too clearly if that makes sense.  It is His Presence..that matters most..not the color of hair or garments.  It is His smile and He is happy to be with us all… for sure.
I do not see a saddle or even reigns – like we don’t need them.  I used to ride when young and my mother with her English influence growing up….(lol) was a fine English Saddle horse woman with the white gloves.  …So I have always had a love of riding..it was just so natural to me.  My favorite horses are Palominos..the champaign color mostly..they are so beautiful, but when on the beach I am riding next to Jesus, as I said, on a  smaller horse, but of the same exact breed as His – that I know.  I even  had the feeling the mare I was on was from the same line of His.
And that is really what I imagine..all in color..a calm ocean with little waves and we are riding..I can see us smiling and talking some but not sure what exactly we are saying, just so much at ease, like this is so natural to be with Him and I feel He is this way with all. Indeed.
Another time again we are on the horses together, but this time there are little ponies and lovely children from the ages of 2-5 riding on them..maybe 3-4 of them..like Shetland ponies or miniature horses? Just adorable…and all the children ..some girls and some boys, are dressed up some on these lovely ponies/little horses and following Jesus and me and we are laughing all the time having this nice ride on
the beach.
Another time Jesus and I are on the beach minus the horses – lol –
and the children are with us…some are even older now but not much.
And Jesus and I make a bridge with our hands..there is nice music playing and they are going under our arms and go around us..everyone is so happy –  there are a few songs I love and I have them for when we are on the beach – and sometimes He and I are dancing like almost that Harvest dance that is done at weddings.  Again in white on white sands – and others join in I think and it is so lovely.  But poor Jesus…on the beach…AGAIN!  ha ha.  so I tease Him.
  I lived on Long Island NY for about 34 years – and loved Jones Beach..my aunt used to say…we had sea water for blood! ha ha…so much we were there or Tobay Beach-Lovely.  So those are some of the “things” I have felt with this imagination thingy… and this is for all.  He gave us that gift..so let us use it to bring Him company and consolations.
There are more, but another time.  Some real visions of being with Him, not so much imagination.  And they are similar to ones I have read from others having Near Death Experiences.  Very similar..
… Patricia ( Pat )

Leave a Reply

