A Dream of Heaven

 

29de5102d009b12355b8a2178571b3aa

“I wanted to share a short dream/vision I had this morning while I was sleeping.  Thank you Jesus!

 

Please Discern:

 

I felt the wind of the Holy Spirit upon me and all of a sudden, my eyes while closed began to see a vision of a small flame.

Then a panoramic view opened up in my horizon and I saw Heaven before me.  It was majestic in splendor and very vibrant in color.

 

I could smell the crisp clean air and it was so astounding what I saw before me.

In the beautiful horizon I saw a lovely blue sky, trees, lovely foliage and many many dogs, cats, different species of animals living amongst each other in peace and harmony.

 

I did not see any people there in this particular dream just animals playing and being free and happy.

I also saw two white, gorgeous and very large Cruise Ships just upon the edge of the ocean dock.

The dream was so surreal and peaceful and I did not want the dream to end.

 

When I woke up from this amazing dream, I felt so much peace in my room like I was floating on a cloud and did not want the feeling to end.  Amen!

 

Thank you Jesus for giving me another astounding and unforgettable dream of Heaven.

I look forward to spending my Eternity with you my precious King and Beloved Groom.

 

Shared by Angel Wings

Leave a Reply

