Pick Up Our Cross And Follow Him

6d627ef31b0dd7a31204f3ac82477cdb

Today I have off from work ..and one of the rare times I don’t even basically have to come in overtime due to the entire company shutting down for a needed Christmas day off.. but tomorrow and the remainder of the week it will be crazy busy with an overwhelming workload to catch up on… some of which I was unable to finish from last week.

I feel at times like a lost soul tossed , overwhelmed with quickly multiplying work, drowning in the Ocean with God not really concerned one way or the other about me… so I asked Him if He would give me something of His words from “He and I”  regarding this… the pressures of my daily job which to me are overwhelming at times (and not saying that others in my company don’t have WORSE pressures.. my own supervisor has no choice but to work over 30 hours overtime every week)

Here is what I blindly opened up to this morning from our Lord From His words to Gabrielle Bossis recorded in “He and I”, right after asking Him about this:

“…Your great Friend , directing your life!  Just think of it.. Your daily cross, your nightly cross- hold it close to your heart, for it comes from Me.  It’s not just any cross; it is yours, the one I wanted you to have.  Kiss the hand that gives it to you and go patiently on your way with it- with Me ♥     Thank You Yeshuah..Lord!

then right below that, my eyes fell on the following:   “And when you think you are deserted, He is right at your very center, alive, watchful, loving..”

Posted by a Heart Dweller in video comments:

2 thoughts on “Pick Up Our Cross And Follow Him

  1. Jesus asking His church for and emminent, urgent prayer, not once but constantly praying against the evil that wants to raise up against these nation. Jesus warn me in a dream this morning, showing me a brown strong big horse and a rider dress in black, it was coming up in a hill, a car on the left side, this rider was fiercely made to stop, coming down the hill, but not by His rider, but by God, the car on the left crash on the wall to his left side, throwing out of the car child, just hanging to dear life, Jesus was at my side, reading my thoughts, I was in schock, He said the same way I stop the horse and the rider by force, I will stop the evil that wants to raise up against these nation, if my church pray urgently, I will defend this natipn and take care of my faithful people. PLEASE tell others about this call to prayer, our peace and lives depends on it. God blessings over your lives, and we will be bless for our obedience. Amen

    Liked by 1 person

    • Sara, thank you for sharing this.. I am going to be uploading this as a fresh blog post so that others will see it and join in prayer.. God bless you for sharing.. love, lisa

      Like

Leave a Reply

