My Three Miracles our Lord Has Done..

2a87206e8b1159fa9db897dfc2de5837

My Testimony, By Russell “Nathan” Dodds:

I want to tell everyone what the Lord has done for me last week. I have been suffering tremendously for some time. It grew worse and worse to the point where I didn’t know if I would survive. I searched for the Lord hanging on every word from this channel. I was prayed for by many wonderful brothers and sisters. Reaching out beyond their circle of influence to take time and touch my life. I am a preachers son, Pentecostal. I have been fighting for my soul for 2 years now. Heavy bondage. Heavy sickness. Last Sunday after being hospitalized (by what I can only describe as demonic attack), I was prayed for by an evangelist from the mission field, (similar to where Clare Lives). I had Holy Spirit on me like when I first received it as a teenager. I was not able to control it. It was all over me for most of the day. I was delivered and my sickness had left. After years of being very sick(I am only 37), I was totally healed. After that, a very special Heart dweller prayed for me in private.

I was told directly that the Lord was with me(Which is what I have been praying for after a year listening to this channel). Again I was delivered further and spiritually healed. Lastly, since my near fatal car wreck from a drunk driver(which Jesus spared me and my youngest boys lives) we have been in extreme need. I was called by the state yesterday and they said we would receive benefits for all of our needs. As I have never asked for help(since I have always worked, (single father), I was absolutely overwhelmed this week by the 3 Miracles Jesus has done for me and my family. I love you all and God Bless You. I had to share what the Lord has Done for me.

Shared by Russel N. Dodds

3 thoughts on “My Three Miracles our Lord Has Done..

  1. That was a very great testimony , the Lord Jesus Christ is doing wonderful stuffs in our lives all the time , I am so glad that you have shared your testimony with us , JESUS be with you , this one day before Christmas and we need to pray for each other, more than before
    God bless you brother

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: My Three Miracles our Lord Has Done.. – Site Title

  3. What a beautiful story! Yeshua has done so many miracles for my family and I throughout the years! I will say a prayer for you after writing this. Yeshua please keep blessing this family with your LOVE and miracles!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

