Prayer Is Powerful!

484896375

Prayer is sooo powerful….

I remember I was visiting my twin grandsons in Mass. and there was a terrible threat of tornadoes around us at the house there.  So I decided to say the weather blessings I knew…Out Loud.  It took a bit of courage, as I took the risk they would think I was a bit off or something, but I did not care – and said it out loud.   They sortta looked at me..I could feel the “shadows”, but we went outside and all of the sky was clear, and all around in a circle were grey clouds like a band around the whole sky…the  storms were gone!!! Gone!  And the sky blue and we just looked at each other.

Sooo they knew..Pray Works..lol!  Just wanted to share that it might encourage someone that..Yes, Pray!

He hears, and He does!  Amen. Love you

THIS IS THE PRAYER: 

THE TRIBE OF JUDAH HAS WON – THE ROOT OF JESSE HAS CONQUERED – FLEE YEE ENEMY SPIRITS! I COMMAND YOU IN THE NAME OF THE FATHER AND THE SON AND THE HOLY SPIRIT! TO LEAVE US IN PEACE.. CHRIST WALKS IN OUR MIDST PROTECTING US FROM ALL STORMS AND LIGHTENING.  CHRIST RULES, CHRIST REIGNS AND HE IS A KING FOREVER AND HIS KINGDOM HAS NO END!  HOLY GOD, HOLY MIGHTY ONE, HOLY IMMORTAL ONE, HAVE MERCY ON US AND THE WHOLE WORLD –
{ SAY 3 TIMES THIS LAST SENTENCE. }  AMEN AND AMEN!

 

Shared by Patricia Owens

Leave a Reply

