Forgiveness Training

06/28/2016 VISITATION –

FORGIVENESS TRAINING AND WAR
VISITATION OF THE LORD JESUS –

JALZERIO BROTHER AND SCHEYLA

I WAS PRAYING  (Myself and my fiancee(Scheyla)) and I saw JESUS TAKE ONE PIECE that fit PERFECTLY IN ANOTHER ……

THEN HE SAID:

“Precision parts fit with precision parts meaning he PUTS PEOPLE WITH A CALL DEALING WITH EVEN CALLED PEOPLE…

“The inhabitants of the heart will be light in a dark world” , He said.   THEN I HAD A VISION:  There was a field and many white dressed  people ran in our direction and the people turned into batteries. (Even in need of light these people come to give new life, bringing more energy)

“Why do you think I showed  the secrets of the end of time for you?”  Jesus asked.

I ASKED: “Lord why so much ATTACKS, why don’t the attacks   stop?

He replied, “I am allowing these attacks as training for a very difficult time to come”

“One more time, and the world seeth Me no more, but I will be with those who seek me.  Without my presence ,  you will see that nothing will work properly”

“Who fight against my children only prevail  if I allow;  because I blowing my breath, the persecutors of My children perish

“I’m allowing offenses in the lives of many people to keep you exercised in forgiveness” (LETS   TRY NOT BE ANNOYED OR COMPLAIN when we are wronged)

I SAW  THEN A WEAPON AND WHO  maneuvered it.    The WEAPON WAS A MAN OF GOD AND NOTHING COULD RESIST BEFORE THAT WEAPON … CONFIRMING What nothing can resist  THE POWER OF GOD’S STRENGTH If GOD RESOLVE to punish.

“Tell them that I love them and nothing can snatch them out of my hand”

Ezra 5 10 We asked them their names, to certify thee, that is, to write the names of the men that they are the bosses.
11 And this is the answer they gave us: We are servants of the God of heaven and earth, and build the house that was built many years ago, which a great king of Israel built and finished.

This temple that was rebuilt in the time of Ezra, was the temple that Jesus walked with his disciples.

“Take this bread, which is the teaching of forgiveness in any situation, and fight the darkness in fasting and prayer and take with them because these are the weapons that have to teach many after they receive salvation”
Matthew 8 31 And the devils besought him, saying, If thou cast us out, send us into the herd of swine. (Jesus subduing the darkness by the power of God)

The Peace of the Lord Jesus, God bless us

2 thoughts on “Forgiveness Training

  1. I have recently started listening to you on u Tube,it Has changed me so much ,i can’t get enough,thank you ,and thank you Jesus for bringing me closer to you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

