“Please.. Stay with Me”

FB_IMG_1467062817727

This is another message from Jesus…He is so tired…He is asking to be consoled in this very late hour.

Jesus- King in Exile

The following message is a message my friend, Krystal Bealle received from our Lord., and she shared it with me.   I feel led to share it below:

“Please stay with me. My heart is so heavy and torn within me. Despite my Divinity..I AM exhausted and racked with grief. I weep…Oh how I weep. I reveal this at times to my children..All of heaven hears me weep and my groans resound the earth. I AM so worn out beloved…My own have turned from me.

I have extended my mercy for a long time now and have been more than long suffering with man. All things are coming to pass and things are rapidly unfolding. The earth has become a barren desert but I shall irrigate it myself. I AM pouring out MY Holy spirit as never before and pleading with my lost children to come to me..my wrath can not…

View original post 227 more words

Leave a Reply

