I Shall Fill Your Hunger

come-unto-me-4-1-1-GoodSalt-yskas0015

Word from the Lord….🙌

A great shift has occurred on the earth. The exalted of this earth…will be brought low…humbled…the trodden down..lowly are rising and will rise up..exalted… A great divide indeed. The wheat from the tares..the harvest is ripe. My sword is dividing..Almighty…powerful and consuming. In this last hour no one is spared from my sword. I cut to the heart..the soul..the core of a man. The gravity of what you have done… oh earth,  when the realization of the error of your ways come upon you!   In those who love and accept me  I find great love..comfort…relief and solace in you as you do me. I give fresh anointing and a greater outpouring of my Holy spirit in this hour.

Come..Come..all who are hungry..thirsty..and weary. I shall fill your hunger…quench your thirst…and in me you shall find your rest. The hour is ever so late…To my beloved Bride…I love you..I adore you…I cherish you ..I uphold you..I protect you…I draw you into me. I AM soon to come..My reward for you is GREAT… Look up your redemption draweth nigh.

To my lost children…come to me NOW..my mercy yet still extends..my patience is weary..yet I extend my hands still in my love and mercy..To those who mock me…I warn you now…I God will NOT be mocked. I tell you now…repent. I shall anoint your eyes with eye salve that you may see the error and graveness of your ways…Turn to me while I still may be found.

Get ready my Bride. The Wedding Banquet is about to commence. I love you. My peace I give you.
…Jesus Christ🌹

Shared by our Lord through Krystal Bealle

3 thoughts on “I Shall Fill Your Hunger

  1. Pingback: I Shall Fill Your Hunger – Site Title

Leave a Reply

