“Tell Me How To Reach Them”

845889

“….I was cleaning up after dinner and He said  “Timothy…they arent ready are they?…I said “no, Father, they have no clue but they didnt come to hell to get saved and ignore you.”    He said “Tell me how to reach them…if I whisper they call me the devil and shoo me away.”  (i have tears typing this…why would God ask a broken hearted boy in a man’s body how to get His Children to notice Him and talk to Him?)   I think i said “use every sense:…smell,  hear,  maybe an aberition.  He said “hmmmm”.

Shared by Timothy Young in video comments

Leave a Reply

