A Dance with Jesus :-)

2cd4c5326bc2efdc326a2b0354cd4607
Jesus was very sweet yesterday. I was in church, and during praise & worship, I’m a bit like Hannah; crying & singing with no words coming out. So I have a tissue in my right hand ready to dab, and my left hand up. Then I closed my eyes, and Jesus was dancing with me! My hands were unconsciously just in the right position for a dance☺️ Before when I saw us dance, it was like I was looking from a distance, but this time, He was right there. With my head in His chest. Jesus is good and sweet💗
Shared by “Da Roadrunner” in video comments

Leave a Reply

