Beloved, Weed the Garden of Your Soul

!cid_8_1456992889@web181003_mail_ne1_yahoo

 

“…  I also wanted to tell you something Jesus told me through another precious soul, named Stan about 1974 or so.  I pray it uplifts as I share all, and it is for all.

In the message (and take this for oneself as well..) Jesus said:  “Beloved, go weed the garden of your soul. Come to Me pure as the brightest star and I will take you to the Father.  Go water the garden of your soul by prayer, penance, sacrifice and good works, but esp. self-denial – Come to Me you my Beloved (…) and rest in the Wound of My Sacred Heart.”
“Send Me an act of free will filled with love for Me.  Come into perfect oneness of Me – Beloved, do you love Me?  Take all I send you with love, thanksgiving and patiently resigning your own will to My Will – come be one in the perfection of your God – bend your will to Mine in all things; send Me an act of free will filled with love for Me -”     { these are some of the excerpts from the Messages in the 70’s that I wanted to share }  Love you all.  P-
Shared by  Patricia Owens

Leave a Reply

