The Earth’s Future Restoration in Christ

38d1c8ec917f7780e1341d09db948716

Sister Clare, I hope this message finds you. I know you’re very busy these dayI must share this dream w/you i just had 3 night ago.

In my dream I saw Jesus walking the earth overseeing the rebuilding of the world. It seemed that the scene depicted was that of the beginning of the 1,000 year reign & much rebuilding & planting was taken place. I saw happy children dressed in white running around throwing seeds onto the ground. The seeds sank into the soil & immediately golden stalks 6 feet shot up! Then I saw millions of children in heaven all dressed in white. They were sitting in school desks, millions of them stretching far off into the distance. And above me was a 2nd tier also filled w/children in desks. I saw golden pillars in the distance that must have been a mile high. And on the horizon a huge planet w/rings around it like Saturn. Then the scene changed & I was driving a car down a city street & on the other side of the road I saw a white message board. You know, the kind w/the stick-on black letters. And on the message board was the word MAY 1–but a fence post for a power pole obscured what was after the “1”. But I distinctly saw the word MAY and what looked like a “1” and something after it. The Lord has blessed me w/very vivid dreams lately. Not all happy visions, I have seen burning cities but the hopeful dreams are very vivid. For what it’s worth I’m sharing this dream w/as many people who will hear. May the Lord Jesus Christ continue to bless you & shine His face upon you. i plead the blood of Jesus upon your channel. God be with you. A brother in Christ,

John in Arizona.

Leave a Reply

