Give Him First Place

382b37bcb32c6becaa19fbe4c62cbe28

 

Thank you so much Jesus. Heartdwellers this morning when i was praying and asking for forgiveness, i saw in my minds eye the time that Jesus and desciples was in the garden before he was taken and crucified. When Jesus was praying and He asked the disciples to pray with Him, but they fell a sleep. I was so deeply touch and hurt, because this is what i have been doing. Busy with my studies and putting Him (my greatest love) on the back burner, while He is in need of my company and prayers. And now this messages… Guys please please pray for me!!!! Thank you guys, God bless you.

Shared by God More God More in video comments

One thought on “Give Him First Place

Leave a Reply

