Get Aboard the Ark

 

horses%20running_www_wallpaperhi_com_33Running_hare

VISION: In the middle of the night on March 20 as I opened my eyes and closed them again I see different images of animals small and large. These animals were running, they had a sense of urgency. Then after the image of animals, I see a paper and an old type calligraphy pen. I can’t see what it’s written on the paper, then vision ends. My visions mostly involve symbolism. I think the animals symbolize the days of Noah and the paper and calligraphy pen symbolize an important event written back in history. The meaning imparted in my heart is that we are like in the days of Noah and the running of animals indicate the urgency of his people to board God’s Ark before the Great Tribulation. My vision reflects what is written on Matthew 24:36–38. 36 “But about that day or hour no one knows, not even the angels in heaven, Not even the angels in Heaven, nor the Son, but only the Father. 37 As it was in the days of Noah, so it will be at the coming of the Son of Man. 38 For in the days before the flood, people were eating and drinking, marrying and giving in marriage, up to the day Noah entered the ark.”–

Shared by Angel Texas in video comments

3 thoughts on “Get Aboard the Ark

  1. Thank you Angel. I have not shared this yet, but your post brings everything back up again. We just moved into our new house 2 weeks ago. The 3rd night I was there I saw a falcon sitting on my fense. Please keep in mind that my back yard is 20 feet in depth, and it is separated by my neighbor by a 3 rail plastic fense with wire fence screwed to it.
    I live in Southeast Virginia and we do not have falcons anywhere near here. This majestic bird just sat there and would not fly away.
    The same day I was feeding a mating pair of mallard ducks that had apparantly laid eggs in our bushes. As I was feeding the ducks, I saw something out of the corner of my eye. I looked up and an adult wild rabbit came bounding over and stopped right at my feet. I bent down and the rabbit took the food right out of my hand. Then it looked into my eyes and just slowly bounded away. Father showed me animals that did not behave normally.

    Heartdwellers, I do not believe there is much time left. Be ready with your lamps full, live in love and please stay close to Jesus

    Love you all

    Liked by 2 people

    • awesome brother! … I know that even in the scriptures, it’s mentioned how all Creation is groaning for the signs of the son of man.. and I believe many times, the Lord reveals Himself through us humans to some of these creatures. Maybe as an encouragement to them as well, of former days in the Garden of Eden..when man was not a predator and to be feared, because the Spirit of God was fully in man. Maybe our Lord showed himself through you.. and for a moment, these particular animals felt no more fear.
      I remember reading a testimony of someone in the 1800’s, who encountered a little girl (about 5 or so) who was in love with God. (in those days, kids were more spiritually innocent.. not as defiled as they are now by this World) She was out near a pond, and wild birds, geese and rabbits just gathered around her. He said they sensed that she was no longer a threat to them., because she was totally full of God within her. She was like someone who came from the Kingdom of God.
      Reminds me of St. Francis of Assisi’s rapport with animals, after the Holy Spirit did such a beautiful inner work within him.

      Like

  2. What a beautiful comment. I have such love and respect for Father’s creation. My heart is overjoyed knowing that God willing, we will soon be standing within Father’s incredibly amazing glory!! Father, we love you to the capacity of these human hearts. We long for glory, we praise you with our Spiritual longing.

    Blessings Heartdwellers

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

