Pillar of Cloud

pillar of cloud

 

I had a dream last night 3/12/2016 . I saw a pillar of cloud from the sky to the earth.   When I saw this I said to myself  “I am going to stand in this PILLAR OF CLOUD”.   When I came close to it , Fear came upon me, this was no ORDINARY fear , this was a REVERENTIAL fear .  I started  stooping down and got down on my knees and in my spirit I  KNEW I was suppose to give God  praise, honour , Adoration  and Glorifying His  Name.  I looked up and saw Jesus hovering above and the sky seemed like it was torn open with words written all over.  After I woke up I was still stunned with this reverential fear.  In this dream I knew what the words were that I saw written all over the sky.  After waking up I just cannot remember what these words are.

Exodus 13:21..   And the LORD went before them by day in a pillar of a cloud, to lead them the way; and by night in a pillar of fire, to give them light; to go by day and night..”

Shared by Patrick Anderson in video comments

2 thoughts on “Pillar of Cloud

  1. While driving home between 6:30 and 8 p.m. eastern daylight savings time, heading north in Ohio on I-75, I was compelled to look at the clouds. I saw a cloud that appeared as a rider on a horse heading west. I watched it for a couple of miles and then it dissipated.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

