Healing Praise Report

 c1f00b0b49ab7fb10cf1d308956c8d56
I have seen in past 24 hours 3 kids healed and one adult man healed…. the sicknesses that instantly vanished were a sprained ankle, sore throat, stuffed up nose, and an upset stomach….last Sunday I witnessed another upset stomach, jaw pain issue, and fever just go as well….a little later this week I believe I am going to a local hospital to minister to a girl i know a little that is in a coma from an operation that went badly few days ago…………………..all glory to God….i repeat all glory to Him….for it is He that heals….I can do no healings without Him being over me and inside me…. ..Amen…
Shared by Ken Beal

Leave a Reply

