I Pray To Be Worthy

 

56907508efab9a2ef53ae2723e792fc0

 

I don’t normally have Rapture dreams, but I did have one on 2/2 that I’d like to share with everyone. What’s so great about this dream is that, for the first time since March 2015, I felt the joy of the Lord’s return. God also showed me His sense of humor in this dream (I knew He had it already, but He REALLY used it here). Here it is:

I dreamed that I was in a house somewhere. It was dark in that house, and I know there were others with me, but I didn’t see who they were. Suddenly, the whole house (for that matter, it felt like the whole Earth) started to sway from side to side, like a ship on rough seas. I had a feeling Jesus was coming, so I made my way outside. Once I got outside, the swaying stopped. The sky was mostly cloudy, but I was straining all around the sky, looking for Him. Suddenly, I saw Him. He was small at first due to distance, but He got bigger and bigger as He approached. He was riding a white horse, wearing His white robes with a red sash across it, and had a crown on His head. The second I saw Him, I said out loud “It’s Him! It’s Him!” As I said this, I felt the joy that I hadn’t felt since March 2015. I tried to get the attention of the people standing in the doorway, even pointing up to the sky, but I don’t remember how they reacted. I sensed that around the world, angels were flying down and grabbing believers, some of which were in the neighborhood we were in. I started shouting in a sort of prayer “I pray to be worthy! I pray to be worthy!”

The sky seemed to get whiter… …then a large pop-up box appeared, and it felt like everything suddenly stopped. The box said something like “Saving Progress” and even had a small circle with a swirling animation close to it. I think I even said in the dream “Oh, come on!” Then I suddenly had the sensation of 2 angels close to me. Each one grabbed one of my arms, but before we could ascend, I woke up. As I woke up, I said to Him “You little tease…” but I made sure to thank Him later on, especially because of the sincere joy I felt for the first time in a long time. I pray that we are all given the strength to endure and overcome, and I pray that we are all accounted worthy to escape everything coming to pass, and to stand before the Son of Man.

~Shared by J-Man in Video Comments

 

2 thoughts on “I Pray To Be Worthy

Leave a Reply

