Wedding Gifts From Jesus

829dc4c31509f92fe06de7859c76c6ee

I had a wonderful dream last night. There was a wedding ceremony in heaven and it was me and Jesus. It was amazing! Jesus looked very handsome in his suit. Afterwards he carried me to the wedding chamber and he presented to me a box. I opened it and inside were some presents. Then he opened another door and in walked a beautiful Scottish wildcat. I was so happy, I was crying tears of joy. 🙂

~Shared by Alison Holme  in Video Comments

Leave a Reply

