God’s Greyhound Bus to Home!

Del_Parson_She_Turned_to_Him_300

 

Clair your messages are so beautiful. Thank you for all of your messages from Jesus. Would you and the other heart dwellers please pray for me. I am facing brain surgery in January for removal of a large brain tumor. I have been suffering for most of this year with horrific headaches that won’t stop. It is everyday with no medication prescribed will stop this horrific pain. I offer it up as a offering to God for the people who are being persecuted and those who are lost. I am in so much pain and I am exhausted from the never ending pain. I stay at home because of the terrific pain. I only go out when I must get groceries and other necessities. I get up and dress in street clothes and stay up all day and devote the day to being informed about the Lord my God. I also pray for people who are facing all kinds of problems and the people in the middle east. I pray that my husband and my self will be worthy to be in the rapture.

I had a dream yesterday concerning the rapture. I saw large buses like Greyhound buses filled with lots of people inside flying through the air. I saw my self and my husband inside a large building much like and airport with those large glass windows waiting on the next bus to board. I said to my husband wow I just love these big buses flying through the air and how much fun it is going to be when we get into the next one.

Thank you Clair and heartdwellers

Shared by Carol Harris in Video Comments

24 thoughts on “God’s Greyhound Bus to Home!

  1. Hello Carol:
    I totally understand your pain. I have similar headaches since I suffer from a tumor too. Like you, I offer my pain to God. When it gets the worst, I enter this deep deep darkness, as if I am being crucified, then as I am climb up the cross up there with Jesus in eternity past. I pray in the spirit with loud cries trying to override the pain and get past the darkness to intercede.
    I have had tow spiritual encounters during these headaches.
    1. I felt as if I were in Getsemany, tasting some of Jesus’ agony, it was painful, but not as paiful as the second.

    2. This second one was the most painful so far. I saw the inside of my brain during my pain, then felt a hand placed over my hand, my head shook slightly, then I saw a face that looked as if had been skinned, so bloody, and as if it was inside my brain that I had just seen the inside of. I cried so terribly, because I understood that the headache I was having, was a faint taste of the headache our Savior suffered on the Cross.

    The cross and Jesus’ suffering is where I cling when my pain is at its worst, because it shows me that His suffering was not wasted, even though I have a tumor, and neither is your suffering wasted, or mine.

    I will pray for you in a few minutes, and more so when I get the next headache. I have headaches everyday. They are worst at night.

    Be encouraged my sister in Christ, we are not alone. We are suffering with Him for others.

    Grace

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you for sharing this, dear Grace.. Jesus is with you both in your sufferings.. both of you are sharing with Him and being identified with Him in His sufferings.. It is an honor ,and wow.. what a precious Bond you have with our Lord that others will never know until they walk that road with Him.
      love..

      Like

    • thank you dear sister in Jesus. My salvation and being born again happened when I was 21 after the birth of my first born son. I was transported through time. I literaly was there watching Jesus being flogged by the Romans, I saw his body it was shreaded so badly I could see some of his organs inside his body revealed. I saw them put on a red cloke on him and they jamned the crown on his head the thorns looked to be 3 inches or longer. They pierced his head and ran out the other side of his scalp blood was streaming from those fresh wounds. They circled Jesus spiting on him hiting and punching him in the face and mocked him. They were ripping his beard out of his face laughing. The cruelty was unreal. I saw him being nailed to the cross. When he was dangling on that cross I realized my own sin put him upon that cross along with every unsaved person that ever li ed and that was alive now. I sobbed and asked Jesus to forgive me and he did. I have never been the same sense that day. The Holy Spirit came to live in me and I will never forget it. I was a changed new person and still am today. I am now 62 years old. Praise God! I offer this pain up for all who need Jesus and that it will bring others to our Lord Jesus.It is your cross to bear and mine as well. I am so sorry you have to deal with this horrible pain. Thank you for your response and your prayers. God bless you. I will include you in my prayers also. Carol

      Like

      • Thank you Carol for sharing your story with me. It is amazing how you were taken back in time.
        When I saw His skinless face inside my brain, I could do nothing but weep. Like you, I acknowledged (once again since my salvation in 1987) that my sin put Him on the Cross. I did see another meaning to that spiritual encounter in the midst of my pain, and that is INTIMACY.
        What a privilege to have Him on my mind in the present, while He was having me and you on His mind in eternity past while He suffered the most barbaric of all deaths.

        I remembered you tonight around 1:30 a.m. and prayed for you again. I live in NC, so I do not know what the time difference is between us, bu I do not that He heard my cry.

        I to would like to know what day in January you will have surgery, so that I can be praying at that time too.
        Blessings to you sister, and much love your way,

        Grace

        Liked by 1 person

      • Dear Grace, I lived in North Carolina for 28 years. After I devorced I reconnected to my first husband and my grown son by coming back to them in Oklahoma. We were high school sweethearts my senior year. We married in 1972. We had a very good life. I regreated divorcing him all those years we were apart. He is a good man and made me so happy. I will post on here when I get the surgery date. Thank you for all your prayers. Carol

        Like

      • Grace you are 1 hour ahead of me due to eastern time zone. I am in Oklahoma where it is 1 hour behind your time zone which is centeral time zone. Your prayers are effective I have had 2 full days with no headache. Hoo ray. God is so good. I hope my prayers for you are keeping your migrains away as well. Merry Christmas!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. My dear Carol, I will pray all this evening for you. Can you please email me the exact day you are having your surgery. I spent my entire life assisting surgery and I am very familiar with what is to come for you. You will do very well, I know our Jesus will be there, guiding your neurosurgeons hands. Thank you for the selfless act of offering your pain for the persecution of others. We are so blessed, to offer suffering for others is one of the greatest acts of kindness. We want you to know that we will all be there, in love, in prayer and most importantly right there in your heart, waiting with Jesus! God bless you Carol, and Jesus be with us all!!
    Jeff

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Jeff., I posted this for Carol, and I told her that I was posting her dream over here.. If I can find her original post in Clare’s latest video comments, i’ll let her know of the replies from you and Grace
      hugs, lisa

      Like

      • Hi Lisa, if it’s ok, I want to let you know how much this channel and the incredible wonderful the souls that come here. Because of all your beautiful posts and visions, dreams and all the conversations with our precious savior, I have found a peace that defies explaination. I know Jesus is with me, I feel is gentle loving hands on my shoulder and often on my back and hip. I live with great pain, like Grace I offer it for the suffering of our brothers and sisters in the middle east. I am not special, I feel so privileged to be a heartdweller. God bless this endeaver!

        Your brother in Christ and love,
        Jeff

        Like

    • I will post my surgery date when the surgeons office calls me. It will be in January after the holidays. Thank you and God bless you

      Like

    • Dearest Jeff. your so sweet to say such nice things. I teared up reading your post. Thank you for your prayers. There is such beautiful people on this channel of “Still Small Voice ” God bless you Carol Harris

      Liked by 1 person

    • Praise be to Jesus Carol who has touched your head with respite for the headaches. In fact He has touched all of you, that is what I prayed for. He is faithful to hear us. He never promised it would be easy, but He did promise to never leave us, and He doe show us He is with us,
      Much love,
      Grace

      Liked by 2 people

  3. Grace, praying for you now. Have prayed for three people with Brain tumors (and I was an Oncology RN) One found Jesus before He died, One had the cancer growth delayed several times ( Astro CA )and He did graduate from High School (He played baseball with my kids) and then the Lord took Him home. The Third was a friend’s husband, whose tumor disappeared after prayer; however, she divorced him shortly afterwards having never shared that He was very abusive. I am praying that The Lord will give you confidence in Him, to heal you, or get you through it. He is in complete control and loves you so much. Praying for His Peace. Try Psalm 139 the night before your surgery. It helps.

    Like

    • Beautiful to know than an Oncology RN believes in Jesus for healing. I do too, with all my heart. I have the confidence in Him to heal me or anyone He chooses to. Presently I just do not know yet whether this cross is for my lifetime, or for just a time of my life. Either way, my greatest need in prayer is to be free of my greatest fear, and that is: losing sight of Him and my faith failing. In other words, my greatest prayer need, again, is what Jesus told Peter: “Satan has asked to sift you as wheat, but I have prayed for you that your faith will not fail.” I need to understand what that means. How does one faith fail? Did Peter’s faith fail when He denied Jesus? or it failed before He did, or after. In any case, needles to say He was restored.

      In my thirty years if walking with God, I have not yet seem my faith fail, and never want to witness such a thing for myself or anyone.

      Thank your for taking the time to pray for me, and the others. Not everyone is willing to offer up their strength to pray for another, and put themselves in the front line of the battle. Yet it sounds like God has you in such a place to intercede. May He give you MIGHTY strength to continue responding to such a noble calling to pray for healing.

      My heart goes out to Carol, even now my eyes well up with tears because I know her pain, bless her heart!!

      God has you Carol, He won’t let you go.

      Grace

      Liked by 1 person

      • Dearest Grace, your message touched my heart in such a deep way. I believe your faith will never fail you. I belive that Peter’s greatest fear was what happen to him and the fear of death as well as Jesus. I think this is why he denied Jesus. Remember the aposels had not the Holy Spirit in them yet as Jesus had not been killed and desended in to haties and resurected. Jesus sent the comforter the Holy Spirt after he acended in to heaven. Poor Peter was dealing with human faith without the Holy Spirit in him at the time. I hope this helps you to understand this mystery. God bless you. I don’t think you need to worry about loosing your faith. We are all being attacted by satan and a host of fallen angels, and demons trying to ruin our faith and make us fall. They are continually are put there evil thoughts and seeds of doubt upon all of the brides. God bless you. Carol

        Liked by 1 person

      • Please see the other note to you and Carol.
        Grace, the bit about Peter and His faith. I think first Christ is ever our example and He prayed for Peter to retain his faith-telling him what is truly going on. Satan and the demons do want to sift us like wheat. I do believe that our Lord did know the outcome of that praye,r being the creator. He was also telling Peter something, that sifting, that persecution, was coming and he needed to hang on to his faith no matter what. We look at the plain text, but the Word of God is above it, behind it, around it, through it, over it, and under it. His wisdom is so much beyond ours. It was the beginning of the church age and Yeshua was telling Peter He was depending on him. He still had his free will, but Christ was giving him his cross to carry and with it much fruit would come. Then too, He saw ahead into the future and was talking to all of us, each one of us. Satan wants to sift us like wheat, but our high Priest is praying for us, and we need to hang on to our faith. Can you imagine a love like that? How truly loving and thoughtful is our Lord.
        I spoke with a man tonight, well, mostly I listened, because the Lord told me not to speak but to listen. You can tell he is lost and He once believed. My husband was trying to help and He could not get the point. The man believes in God, but He does not believe Christ is the Son of God, nor in the miracles. He is very Bible smart, and in other religions as well. He lost his faith. His beloved son died about 16 years ago and his hope died with his son. But when He talked, he said he believed the words of Jesus were all we needed. In other words, he can’t accept that Jesus is Lord, he doesn’t believe that God gave us the gift of salvation and that Jesus was the only one who can save us, that our righteousness is as filthy rags without The Christ. What The Lord was telling me was that you have to know what the problem is in order to solve it. This is exactly what He was telling Peter, but He did not leave it at that with Peter, He sent His Holy Spirit to help Peter keep the faith.

        Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you. I was an LPN for many years and retired due to the horrific headaches. I am lucky mine is not cancer. I have an acustic neuroma on left side. It is very large tumor. I had gamma knife proceedure in 1-7-2010. Have gone back every year for MRI and to see my Dr. who headed the team of this surgery. It shrank from 21cm to 16cm. Has been stable until this years follow up MRI and doctor visit. The tumor has grown to be even larger than before the gamma knife proceedure. Thank you for your support. In 2010 I also suffered 2 heart attacks with some heart damage. I had to have stents placed both times. God bless you

      Like

  4. I will also pray for Grace for God to remove her brain tumor. I know very well the agonizing pain she is suffering all to well. I would not whish such a thing on anyone. I have asked the Lord to remove it and take the pain away. My answer is to have the surgery. The tumor is pressing on my facial nerve and my brain stem. So it has to be surgically removed. If not it will cause death if left in there and the excellarated growth. I am not afraid to die as I know I am Gods hands always. God bless all of my brothers and sisters in Christ. Carol Harris

    Liked by 1 person

    • Praying for you and Grace, dear sister.. Thankfully , all we experience or which is permitted by God He uses mightily as spiritual inner preparation for us to be able to enter that Gate of His Kingdom in Heaven.. whatever hell we go through on this Earth will all be worth it and on that Day we are freed’ from this Earth, we will be thanking Him profusely for all that He permitted for us.. that our flesh shirked from , but our spirit received.
      love, lisa

      Like

    • Carol and Grace, thank you so much for sharing. I am glad of one thing, that you are sisters in Christ. I went through that horrific pain and doctors, and not one, had answers. I could not eat, no pain meds worked. I relied so heavily on Lord Jesus. I did not know at the time that my IM doctor was so worried about me, he wound up in the hospital. I was traveling around the country in an RV trying to find a place where I could breathe due to my Asthma and Sarcoidosis. What I did not know was that because of the Humira I was on to help the Sarcoidosis, a deadly infection had developed in my teeth. The pain was so horrid, worse than the heart attack in 2007. Finally reaching Virginia, that still small voice told me to ask my daughter in law to see her dentist (I had seen mine plus neurologists and more). She (the dentist) got me in right away and I told her of the horrible jaw, neck, shoulder, arm, and temple pain. She did X-rays but did one more and told me that once before she had had a patient who had three roots to their back tooth, one not showing on X-ray. She showed me what appeared to be the shadow on the Xray. She then quadrupled my antibiotics (My doctor had me own them for weeks prior) and sent me to an endodontist. He did a root canal the next day, and told me it was very difficult, because the tooth was very unusual, but he was successful. The pain was gone that day. I let my dentist and my doctors know what had happened. You see, The Lord had to have me at the right place at the right time to heal the problem, but like you, I never stopped having the faith, never stopped obeying and never stopped hoping the pain would end. I figured that the reason He stopped it was because of the things just mentioned and because He had more work for me to do. I will tell you though, a week before the pain ended, I began to praise Him for it all, the pain, the sleeplessness, the inability to eat, for all of it, I praised Him sincerely. I wanted Him to know that I trusted Him, that I appreciated every day, every circumstance. You may be already doing all that, and He may have some other plan for you because He loves you and the sacrifices you make for Him. I want you to know that I love you both too. And I appreciate the sacrifice and love you show for our Lord. You are an inspiration to me and I am sure, all the Brides. Peace, as Lord Yeshua gives.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Hello Carol. Here is that prayer. Eternal Father , Loving Savior Jesus Yahshua Ha Mashiach

    I repent for the sins of my Nation, our People, our Children, our lost ones and our government ( those in high places). We wish for a wave of repentance to cover our Nation, it’s people and the land in which we live on.
    Teach us Oh Lord to be humble, not full of pride. To have love for each other, not fear, not racism but your fiery river of love. Teach us to seek you first in all things. Cover your children, lead them back into righteousness so that they may repent of their sins.
    Bring the lost souls into loving embrace; where all is good and right in the world. Let them know you intimately. Especially the new conversions into your salvation of Jesus Christ Our Lord. Protect these new conversions, babies in their walk with you so that they grew in love, humility, charity, courage,purity and on obedience.
    I pray Lord that you tear down the infrastructure here and all over the world that has brought down judgement on mankind. I pray for our enemies that your love would heal and convert them. Justice comes from Almighty God YHWH . God will see us through the storm, just as he always has. I pray Lord that you stop and hinder all evil plans against mankind and that your Glory, Light and Love completely cover your children. Benai Elohim Children of the Most High. We trust and pray and glorify your name. Holy are you Oh Lord full of power and might. All your creation sings and shows your glory to us. May we have eyes to see, ears to hears and mouths to confess the truth of your Glory.
    Lead us Lord in your Holy Ways,so that we may reflect you and your Glory not ourselves. May we all see you Jesus Yahshua Ha Mashiach in all your servants,vessels and your children. May we reflect yours and our Heavenly a Fathers bright and burning Glory here on Earth as it is in Heaven. May the Quodesh( dedicated ones) walk forth freely, full of joy and praise to Elohim. This is my prayer Father, Jesus and Holy Spirit. Please grant us these in your Holy names. Amen. Shalom.

    Like

Leave a Reply

