….Morning Bells Are Ringing!

Menorah-Rapture-of-the-Church-Feast-of-Trumpets

This morning when I woke up, the Lord placed this song in my head and it played in my mind and spirit with such an Urgency.

I heard this song playing in my head at least ten times over and over again, that is how urgent the Lord is wanting those that are asleep
to wake up for He is Coming and they need to have their hearts right with Him to be ready not miss the Rapture.
 
This is the song and Lyrics entitled:  Are You Sleeping?
 
 
The song is traditionally translated into English as:
Are you sleeping, are you sleeping,
Brother John? Brother John?
Morning bells are ringing! Morning bells are ringing!
Ding, ding, dong. Ding, ding, dong.
“Fair Use for Education and Discussion Purposes”
  ~Shared by Dulcita (AngelWings)

2 thoughts on “….Morning Bells Are Ringing!

  1. I recently got a Native Spiritual in my dreams from the ancestors which is similar to the “wake up for he is coming” In my dream I was at a gathering of all different culture and I wanted to find some regalia to dance but I found a native guy with a round drum so I asked if I could drum with him and he said yes. After I woke up the drum old way instinctively in my dream The old ones sang me the song from the garden.
    Main verse went Wah-ay-choh~ Yaweh~~ Yeshua~~~ kah-dee-yea-yah, kee-chee-yues~~ (Act our God) (directly holding us together)

    Liked by 1 person

    • Better translation “Act our King! “Jesus”! Directly holding us together!” (Most likely refers to our spiritual bond with all of the ones in the garden. Passed relatives, Saints, and Ancestors, Through Christ.) Awaiting their new bodies, as we ourselves await our flight up to the heavens above the garden! The bright shiny beautiful fourth Heaven the Kingdom of The Father and the Angels and Heavenly Beings. God Bless Everyone! May Christ’s love carry us on in strength everyday I too have lost many this year to death but soon Christ will take it away forever! Our loved ones and friends who went early wait for us in Paradise!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

