No More Time: A Poem

jesus_christ_image_121

There’s no more time, time is running out.
There’s no more time dont want to hear people scream and shout.
Got to be ready got to sort myself out.
Have to know my place and what i am about.
Have to have faith strong inside of me of where i am going and know that its my destiny.
Have to stand tall and strong to a T.
Have be one with God and be happy.
Got to stay calm cool and collected.
Better repent of sin or i will be rejected.
Have to keep on hoping that my prayers will be detected.
Having faith that god will rapture his collected.
No that truth will be revealed , and He will unlock the secrets that are sealed.
There’s no more time- time is running out
Hold on tight coz he’s about to shout

in a twinkle of an eye.
GO GET MY CHILDREN..

FLY FLY FLY.

Poem shared by Caren Jack

4 thoughts on “No More Time: A Poem

  1. This is a poem of where I would like to be but am afraid I am so far behind having just started to learn about Jesus. I am very scared for my family and my friends and people of this town. When I never read the bible and honestly don’t understand the little bit I’ve started on it scares me when I listen to Clair’s videos because I feel I wil never be worthy or repent right or sin or maybe I have sinned to much to even go to heaven. I wish I could take back time and help myself learn and help others before it is too late. Can anything help us? Can you please forgive our sins or can you please forgive those who should be in heaven and put their sins on me? My kids my friends my family and my neighbors? Please save them I will give my life for them , they know not what they do.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Dear Clynn, don’t be discouraged at all. There are newcomers and there are latecomers, and there are those like me who came early ,…backslid for many many years and thankfully came back (from God’s grace alone) before it is too late. just walk with Him day by day and listen to Him in the little things.. don’t worry yourself in not being ready. He can do the finishing touches on you in a few seconds if He were to come suddenly .. as long as you are faithful to Him in the small things, .. because He counts the smallest things we obey Him in just as though it was a huge mission He sent us on.. Ask Him to help you step by step and put your entire family totally in His hands.
      hugs,
      lisa

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Clynn x my heart went out to you as I read your post x the WONDERFUL news is that you are saved and have given your heart to Jesus \o/ wow Praise the Lord. You cannot fully understand what a mighty miracle that is just yet x Your becoming saved is a huge shift for your whole family x Acts 16:31 says once you are saved your entire household will be saved also ……and after he brought them out, he said, “Sirs, what must I do to be saved?” 31They said, “Believe in the Lord Jesus, and you will be saved, you and your household.” 32And they spoke the word of the Lord to him together with all who were in his house.… Dare to stand on that scripture and believe it despite all evidence to the contrary. Dare to tell people what has happened to you so that as they hear your words and see the change in you their hearts will also begin to be opened to Jesus. Now that Jesus is in your life He can come into their life also – He will not operate ever without permission so give Him permission by praying for them all.
    None of us are GOOD Clynn we are all sinners until the day we are Raptured thank fully it is JESUS’S RIGHTEOUSNESS that clothes us and enables us to come into the Presence of the Father – GRACE is an awesome unfathomable thing – Jesus has done it all and there is nothing we can do to earn it or take any credit for it. It doesn’t matter that you are a baby Christian just put absolute faith in Jesus that He will get you home safe and sound. Trust that even if some of your family go through the Tribulation they will be loved protected and strengthened to go through it and die for Him and that they will be glorified for suffering ……and they will rejoice in it when they see Him even in the midst of their trials. They will not go through it alone. In truth we all suffer in so many ways. Who is to say what is worse to suffer long and slow agonies of the soul or to die quickly for your faith, We should not fear but Praise Him and intercede for our loved ones – pray for them every day. Your being a baby christian has no bearing on your walk it is about the condition of your heart. If you love Jesus and have truly turned from your sins as best you can (asking Jesus to strengthen you in the weak areas) and if you have forgiven EVERYONE ( non negotiable – if we are forgiven we must forgive others also) and if you are reading the word even if you don’t understand it (ask the Holy Spirit to come into your life to fill you and empower you and to teach you from the word) then you will be found ready. Read matthew 20: 1-16 “For the kingdom of heaven is like a landowner who went out early in the morning to hire workers for his vineyard. 2 He agreed to pay them a denarius[a] for the day and sent them into his vineyard.

    3 “About nine in the morning he went out and saw others standing in the marketplace doing nothing. 4 He told them, ‘You also go and work in my vineyard, and I will pay you whatever is right.’ 5 So they went.

    “He went out again about noon and about three in the afternoon and did the same thing. 6 About five in the afternoon he went out and found still others standing around. He asked them, ‘Why have you been standing here all day long doing nothing?’

    7 “‘Because no one has hired us,’ they answered.

    “He said to them, ‘You also go and work in my vineyard.’

    8 “When evening came, the owner of the vineyard said to his foreman, ‘Call the workers and pay them their wages, beginning with the last ones hired and going on to the first.’

    9 “The workers who were hired about five in the afternoon came and each received a denarius. 10 So when those came who were hired first, they expected to receive more. But each one of them also received a denarius. 11 When they received it, they began to grumble against the landowner. 12 ‘These who were hired last worked only one hour,’ they said, ‘and you have made them equal to us who have borne the burden of the work and the heat of the day.’

    13 “But he answered one of them, ‘I am not being unfair to you, friend. Didn’t you agree to work for a denarius? 14 Take your pay and go. I want to give the one who was hired last the same as I gave you. 15 Don’t I have the right to do what I want with my own money? Or are you envious because I am generous?’

    16 “So the last will be first, and the first will be last.”
    In this parable Jesus is explaining how even those who come into the Kingdom at the last minute will receive the same gifts as those who have been in from the beginning – because it is NOT about what we do it is about His Generosity and GRACE. Our hearts must be for Him and to love Him above all others ( no other idols) and to be totally honest( if we sin every day confess our sins every day and then thank Him for forgiving us and ask for help to not sin again). He knows how we are made (He made us) that we are weak but we just need to be honest and run TO HIM and not away from Him when we fall. If you have addictions or bondage seek someone stronger in the faith who can pray with you to help you get free from them. Make sure you have some fellowship(not necessarily in a church – home fellowships are great too). Read the word everyday it is food and water to your soul and you will not grow without it xxx do not despair He is coming soon and He will undertake for you – He promises that not one of those who are His will be taken out of His Hands NOT ONE!!! John 10:27 27″My sheep hear My voice, and I know them, and they follow Me; 28and I give eternal life to them, and they will never perish; and no one will snatch them out of My hand.…Be Brave you are MUCH LOVED
    blessings Debbie xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

