Russian Attack on American Shores and Rapture

135662316_a2kQrgKc_soldierprays

Dear Clare and Ezekiel,
Shalom!
I read this dream and it reminded me of what you mentioned about Miami being nuked and rapture happening on the same day/week. Just passing it to you.
Blessings,
Yovel

from Alexandra Stratan (YouTube)

I had the same message and revelation after this dream: I was walking to a bagel shop and behind me I saw a bunch of zombies in this store looking at me through the window, . I walked to the bagel shop and I ordered a whole wheat bagel and before they could give it to me I walked out and there was this bear there that was following me and I was scared, I flew into a tree and the Bear got on it’s hind feet and was eye level with me. At that moment I flew up. The Lord reveled later the bear is Russia and the moment they attack us with atomic bombs as the bombs drop we go up

One thought on “Russian Attack on American Shores and Rapture

  1. I can appreciate your dream. Russia is reasserting itself in a big way while the US trims $50billion a year from the Defense budget. We are inviting trouble.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

