Intercessory Prayers From the Heart..

yskas0006

A prayer for an increased openness to Jesus and For the Indifferent.

ETERNAL FATHER, SWEET ABBA, OPEN UP ALL HEARTS SO THAT YOUR SON JESUS CAN LIVE THEREIN  HAVING HIS OWN WAY!  ESPECIALLY HARDENED SINNERS WHO LOVE THE WORLD MORE THAN  YOU.  PLEASE REMEMBERING INDEED, HIS WORDS FROM HIS SUFFERING CROSS OF OUR REDEMPTION, PAYING THE PRICE WE OWED…..”FATHER, FORGIVE THEM…THEY KNOW NOT WHAT THEY DO….     AMEN AND AMEN.

Prayer for Your Country:

Jesus I take Your Heart and I press It’s Blood upon  { name your 

    country } and indeed on the whole world as You have asked me to do
    so.
         
      And I do believe It’s purifying power can change the face of the earth!
    Also that yes, everything can work for good, even evil; and that You  
    can make even those who seek disorder and violence contribute to
          Your glory.  For this I pray!  And I do always want to work with You,
           never leaving You alone – by all means, I do love to help You.  I will
           try…
 
   Jesus I know you are helping me to help You…yes, of course, You 
   always help but as you say I may not always notice it.  Thank You for
   being that Friend who does good in the home and Who sometimes 
   slips away before being recognized and thanked.”  Amen and amen. +
    
~Shared by Patricia Owens

Leave a Reply

