Bittersweet Visit With Jesus

article-2078293-0F4437A300000578-283_468x392
this visit to heaven was bitter sweet,i see Jesus and we walked to my mansion,a familiar place for me and Jesus to visit. he enjoys walking around the garden,we then entered my mansion and i see this beautiful theater room with many beautiful individual tables,all decorated,i am in my wedding dress and me and Jesus are standing there watching these people on stage acting and being silly.and he said “what do you think?!” “it’s beautiful”  me and Jesus are laughing and enjoying each other company…
when suddenly i began to weep soo bitterly!!! not knowing why this sudden sadness had come over me,Jesus quickly had me in his arms,comforting me. we took a hot a hot air balloon ride,which happens to be something i’ve always wanted to do!!! then we reach another garden,and we sat on a bench, he gently held my face in his hands and said “i can’t wait!! until i can hold you and cover you with love!!!! to just hold you,to have you here,..with me!!!! I love you soooo very much my bride,never forget that!! I’m you’re groom and savior forever. nothing and no one can take you away from me,my beloved Bride.” i held him and he held me,as he was saying this tears just ran down his cheeks and i again began to cry,my heart aches for him and since then I’ve felt grieved,i mourn for those who are lost and with so little time left,i pray daily for as many people as i can and i especially pray for those i know are lost.we sat on this bench and i saw a beautiful while lion nudge Jesus and i knew he was comforting Jesus,i continued to comfort Jesus and remember saying to him “I love you My Groom.” he looked at me and i knew then how deeply grieved he is!!!! as my visit came to an end he said “i must go,until i see you again my beautiful Bride!!!!” he had his head down and tears just fell to the ground. i cried and cried and wept so bitterly!!!!
Vision shared by Taylor Harris
 

3 thoughts on “Bittersweet Visit With Jesus

  1. AH… HOW MUCH I ENJOYED THIS READING!!! I KNOW THE TEARS TOO DEAR,,WANTING TO JUST BE WITH HIM… YET HE IS SO WONDERFUL..ALL DAY I SENSE HIS PRESENCE AND SEE THE LITTLE ANGEL LIGHTS HERE AND THERE..HE IS ALWAYS CLOSE TO US…IN THIS LIFE..BUT IT DOES NOT TAKE AWAY THE LONGING TO BE WITH HIM IN HEAVEN, NEVER TO HAVE HIM LEAVE US…TO BE IN THOSE ARMS AND TO CONSOLE HIM HAVING HIM IN OUR ARMS….FOR ALL ETERNITY….THANKS SO MUCH FOR THIS! GOD BLESS WITH LOVE!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I can’t wait to give Him a warm hug, sis.. Especially if I know He’s hurting and sad.and WANTS a hug from us!
      love, lisa

      Like

Leave a Reply

