The Sapphires of Worship and Praise

sapphires-on-black-surfaceI would like to share a vision I had the other day. I was sitting on my front porch.  It was the evening and there was a beautiful breeze. I sat and prayed and wanted to speak to the Lord and pray. For a little while there was silence, but when I started to repent of a few things, I began to see a very large angel appear with very large wings. I felt I was having a breakthrough.

Then I started to softly hum a song and just enjoy the moment. Soon, I began to see angels lined up from the street in front of me, all the way up to the sky, I could not count the number of angels lined up in two rows all the way toward the heavens!  The ones I could see, which were closer to the ground, had trumpets, as they held the trumpets to their mouths, I continued to softly hum. I felt as though my praise and worship to Jesus went up the aisle between these two rows of angels. I quickly saw what was at the top of the rows and what I saw was the Lord’s hand come out from the right side of this vision.

My praise/worship turned into a large jewel, which He accepted into His hand! The jewel looked like a dark purple/blue color. It was such a beautiful moment. I wanted to reach out and touch the beautiful hand of the Lord, but just as I was reaching up, I became distracted by the neighbors pulling into the driveway.

I do not feel this was my own thoughts – this was I believe a true encounter to see how much the Lord loves our praise and worship to him. Lastly, I do not know about gems, but when I think of what type of gem I saw in the vision I believe it was a sapphire after looking up pictures of what this looked like.   Sapphire is mentioned in the bible, and also when I looked  up on line what Sapphire signifies, it states this: “Traditionally, sapphire symbolizes nobility, truth, sincerity, and faithfulness. It has decorated the robes of royalty and clergy members for centuries. Its extraordinary color is the standard against which other blue gems—from topaz to tanzanite—are measured.   For centuries, sapphire has been associated with royalty and romance.”

My point is, praise and worship to Jesus Christ is a beautiful and glorious thing. The Lord loves to hear from us…. He is a beautiful Lord and Savour.

Believe

2 thoughts on “The Sapphires of Worship and Praise

  1. What a glorious vision x truly stunning imagery x Sapphire is also the colour of the Fathers Throne….He must really LOVE it to choose it for such a high purpose. I am looking for angels now 😀 Be blessed as these visions are food to our weary souls xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

