I Will Greet Each One Personally!

032cfc927ebe9e2ce0510c0795d32c0aOpen Vision, Jesus Return

Posted 01 June 2015.

Today, I was feeling like the Lord has tarried so long. 10 Years ago Jesus took me up in the clouds briefly, and I saw an awesome seen. People were gathered together for a great event, they were waiting for something. Those that were gathered had such broad smiles but the thing that I remember most – the thing that got all of my attention was Jesus. I stood beside Him and I felt like a little girl again. He smiled down at me with such acceptance, joy and love.He said “Tell your brothers and sisters that I am coming very, very soon; and I will greet each one personally.” Well, that visit seemed so long ago …

So I asked the Lord tonight (01 June 2015), “Lord when are you coming back?” Suddenly, I was transported. I was taken in the spirit to an amazing gathering, in a place that is hard to describe. In this place everything was pure and nothing was defiled; my words are not adequate to express the sincere, affectionate love of everyone that was gathered there. Jesus was the central focus of this event and everyone knew that the reason the event was happening now was because of Him. He planned this and it had been along time coming, but now was the time.

Although, I was not focused on details of the surroundings – I didn’t see any structures there; this place appeared to be IN THE CLOUDS. The environment seemed to be in a thick cloud that was endless, yet you could walk on it as easily as the ground outside; there were no walls and this place could easily accommodate every person that was every created. Nothing was out place or threatening here and nothing bad could ever be there.

The joy that I felt in this place was greater than my best moment on this Earth. My spirit testified that this was the moment that God wanted all of His people to share. The atmosphere was exuberant, the emotions were ecstatic, and there was unquantifiable joy. A multitude of people were assembled from every Nation since the beginning of the creation of the World. Families were being restored, friends reunited and loved ones brought back together. Tears flowed like rivers as loved ones and friends were reunited in this amazing reunion.

Then I understood that Jesus gave everything that He ever had to make this moment possible – and now here it was. I saw people hugging and tears of intense joy in seeing one another again. Some people waited with excited anticipation as the raptured believers arrived in this placed. The dead in Christ had arisen first and were eagerly awaiting on those believers alive in Jesus at His return. There were other people there that we thought perhaps would not make it but God’s ways & thoughts are higher then ours. It was as if Jesus was saying SUPRISE!!!! This whole gathering event was like a surprise party, a celebration BEFORE the actual wedding event. People had time to see each other and hug and cry in pure joy and happiness.

I saw the heavenly saints cheerfully laughing because they foreknew about the surprise. These saints in Heaven were just so excited and waiting for the arrival of the saints on Earth. Again, I saw Jesus off to the side with the most beautiful, perfect and HUGE smile on His face, He had planned this all for His Bride. People were kissing and loving Jesus with happy tears. Then, I knew in my Spirit that this was the long awaited Rapture. It was finally here and all our past troubles were wiped away in an instant, a twinkle of an eye. Soon, very soon. Look up!

Angela M.

5 thoughts on “I Will Greet Each One Personally!

  1. This vision Angela is amazing……………it reminds me of Psalm 126 which I believe is this same point of time just as the Raptured saints arrive in heaven – I do hope and pray that Yeshua will SURPRISE me with my backslidden children being there as well – Please Lord! Your vision gives me great hope that they may be xxx
    Psalm 126 When the Lord turned again the captivity of Zion, we were like them that dream.(just arriving in Heaven)

    2 Then was our mouth filled with laughter, and our tongue with singing: then said they among the heathen (on earth) The Lord hath done great things for them.

    3 The Lord hath done great things for us; whereof we are glad.

    4 Turn again our captivity, O Lord, as the streams in the south.

    5 They that sow in tears shall reap in joy.

    6 He that goeth forth and weepeth, bearing precious seed, shall doubtless come again with rejoicing, bringing his sheaves with him.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hi Sis.. will pray for your backslidden children! I’ll never forget over a year ago in prayer saying to the Lord (can’t believe now that I even would say such a prayer) “Geeez, Lord, it’s too bad that xxxxxx won’t make it to Heaven because he is so stubborn”.. when suddenly I clearly heard Jesus reply to me while I was laying there: “Is My hand shortened that it cannot save?” I now look back and can’t believe my judgemental attitude toward this person, and I also realize that our God hears and sees everything and hears all of our prayers for your children. And I know He will work in them.. it may take their entire lives but don’t be surprised to see them in Heaven one day 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. The understanding that The Lords grace and mercies are great beyond our own human understanding is extremely comforting for me. I’m looking forward to the surprises in heaven. We truly have a hope in Christ. Our hope is more than justified. Glory to Jehovah.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. AMEN THANK U FOR SHARING THAT! ALL THE GLORY BE TO JESUS CHRIST THE KING IF KINGS AND THE LORD OF LORDS FOREVER AND EVER HALLELUJAH HALLELUJAH!!!! 🎼🎶🎵🎶🎵🎶🎵🎶

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

