Dancing The Waltz in Heaven

1796565_534538453330073_1329537612_n

My Dream on 5/31/15

Please Use Discernment

Dancing the Waltz in Heaven

Hello my dear brothers and sisters in Christ. Last night I had a wonderful and amazing dream that I wanted to share with you today. God bless you! My Dream: Dancing the Waltz in Heaven In this unforgettable dream, I saw a huge Ballroom and it was beautifully ornate and captivating in its splendor and majesty. It took my breath away as I was in awe of what I was seeing. In this huge majestic ballroom I saw so many couples together and they were practicing the Waltz. The women were wearing their wedding dresses and the men were in their black tuxedos. Everyone looked splendid and so elegant as they were practicing the Waltz over and over again making sure they were doing it right. It seemed like it was a rehearsal and they were going over the dance and they were striving for perfection. The music was lovely and you could hear all the stringed instruments in the background playing the Waltz. The men and women dancing were all joyful and jubilant and there were so many people I had never seen before of all ages and creed. I also recall in the dream, that there were many tables and on these tables were a variety of sparkling jewels. I even saw gemstones on the floor as I was walking to and fro. In addition, I also saw gemstone earnings and necklaces all over the floor. It was a beautiful sight to behold. The jewels all around me were glowing! Also, I remember the dance ballroom was huge with crystal chandeliers all around hanging from the ceiling. Last but not least, I recall in another room, where there was another large group of people gathered and they were attentively listening to this lady who was in charge, and she was explaining to them what to take on a trip, like what attire to pack in your suitcase. It seemed in the dream there was going to be a trip they were going on and the they needed to be prepared. End of Dream:

Psalms 30:11 King James Version (KJV) Thou hast turned for me my mourning into dancing: thou hast put off my sackcloth, and girded me with gladness; Psalms 100:4 Enter into his gates with thanksgiving, and into his courts with praise: be thankful unto him, and bless his name. Psalms 149:3 King James Version (KJV) Let them praise his name in the dance: let them sing praises unto him with the timbrel and harp. Psalms 150:4 King James Version (KJV) Praise him with the timbrel and dance: praise him with stringed instruments and organs. Ecclesiastes 3:4 King James Version (KJV) A time to weep, and a time to laugh; a time to mourn, and a time to dance;

Jeremiah 31:13 King James Version (KJV) Then shall the virgin rejoice in the dance, both young men and old together: for I will turn their mourning into joy, and will comfort them, and make them rejoice from their sorrow.

~AngelWings29

2 thoughts on “Dancing The Waltz in Heaven

  1. Wow what a BEAUTIFUL DREAM!!! This was a confirmation for me ..I had a similar vision where I was dancing the Waltz with Jesus!

    Last night as I was laying in bed I had a short vision of Jesus and I doing the waltz. I never had such an intimate, personal experience with Jesus Himself. Oh, it was a BEAUTIFUL dance! He was dressed in all white and I was in a gorgeous wedding dress; and I was adorned with a crown of some sort. What remember most is how Jesus looked and the BEAUTIFUL smile on His face.

    Jesus was so elegant in the way he moved and danced, and I noticed how perfect His appearance was – such a neatly trimmed beard, so handsome. I saw a crown on the top of His head it was adorned with red, blue and white gems – they like living crystals. He showed me so much tender love. His complete attention was fixed on me. I understood at that moment, this is how He feels about all His people – this is how He feels about YOU. He longs to dance with us all like this, on this sea of glass and fire mixed. He is so ROMANTIC. He is such a gentleman!! Although, I don’t even dance, with Jesus, I danced the waltz as if I always knew it. It was totally amazing and Jesus is waiting to dance with you this way – and soon. P.S. Gender is not an issue with God – you will be like the angels in Heaven the bible says -> carnality is absent from Heaven

    It does not matter what you have done or how bad your sin is – Jesus is calling to you, “Come home with me.” Please share this with anyone you want 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow, I was over at your video watching that testimony, Sis! And I was going to ask you if I could post it over here!! I also can’t get over how Jesus has given others the same encounters as confirmation that , yes, He wants to dance with all of us!! I just feel like such a schmuck that would only be a klutz.., and His feet took enough abuse as it is..if you know what I mean.. But it’s nice to hear that the person automatically can dance over There, even if they can’t over here.! Thanks so much for sharing this here!

    Like

Leave a Reply

