My Conservatoire

My conservatoire     (click on this hyper link to the left(which says “My conservatoire”   to open the pdf file to read  )

This was submitted to me by email from Debra Holland.  She had a beautiful Vision with Jesus Who showed her even more mysteries that you will all be blessed by.    I wanted to copy/paste it here but do not have the ability to do so with PDF files, so I am adding the PDF file of her experience here as a link..    just click on it and you can save it to your computer to read later or choose “open” and you can read it immediately.    She felt to put it on PDF file as she felt it was long  ..     You will need a PDF viewer to read it.., such as Adobe Acrobat, or the free Firefox PDF viewer.   (All of these pdf viewers are free unless you want to purchase an advanced version which is not needed to view these files)

Lisa Aug.

2 thoughts on “My Conservatoire

    • Hi Diane, Clare will try as best as possible.. she has been so flooded with emails and personal Youtube messages these past few months.., that I think she has over 500 email requests and she’s still behind in replying to them all. if you’d like, please also feel free to email me or Carol and maybe the Lord can help us give you a reply also. But rest assured that Clare didn’t forget about you! my email is yvwhway@gmail.com

      Like

Leave a Reply

