Your Jesus Who Loves You

May 13th, 2015 

 
tomorrowlightgraphicJESUS: “Do you want to speak of My Humanity?”
 
Me:  “Oh yes, Beloved, blessed Haton!” (Bridegroom)
 
JESUS:  “What do you love most?”
 
Me: “Oh dear, such a question!”  So much!  
 
JESUS: “Tell Me, My beloved – I love for you  (and others, too…) to explain yourself – Whatever you say can also be shared to help others come to Me more freely and without angst..”
 
Me: (He just said..’take your time with this…)
I continue now: (there is just so much to say…)
“Well……I know…you ARE God…..of course and the Creator of all; but it is so much more…You also are the Greatest of all Loves ~ the peace in my poor heart ~ this bubbling joy ~ the Bridegroom ~ Yes – I love that most! You have become Man – You walked now as I do…once on Earth ..but now …as now, in Heaven, in Your Glorified Body ~ but you let us see You in our spirits!  And we have visions ~ and dreams…You…….are there.  If we let You be there. 
 
“How many call for You, believe in You and long for You and desire to have a full loving relationship with You? That is a sad answer for the near whole of mankind. And yet You are always listening for a sigh even, from one’s heart…a glance. Your mercy is so great! But You leave us free. 
 
“And my prayer each day is for conversions – that others will listen and not miss out on the Adventure and Romance of their lives…it is what their hearts are craving.  And they find satisfaction in everything that is not You..and can lead them at the close of their lives, to a very unpleasant Eternity…to put it mildly. 
How I wish after Scripture others would read He and I by Gabrielle Bossis….wow. what love! What mercy! What an invitation to love You ~ to the fullest extent of loving – pure as crystal and warm as the brightest star…
with the One who is purer than crystal and warmer then the brightest star! What Love others miss! You, You, and more of You! As You said… ‘in your greatest shortcomings, throw yourself into My arms…don’t wait to be pleased with yourself..just as you are..come! I came to heal and restore…I know all about human nature. Don’t be afraid of Me…be afraid to be afraid. Even the little lambs climb onto My lap…I am the gentle Shepherd.  Talk to Me…tell others to talk to Me! There is no sweeter sound!’
“Oh Jesus…such prostrations of love. The call of the Beloved ~ to all souls – ALL.” 
.
JESUS: (Tenderly…is there…more?) “What do you really want to say Patricia? The language of love to Your Beloved….it is OK…..just some if you want……..
 
Me: “OK…..ok….. May whatever I share…be realized by anyone who reads this…He has an individual relationship with all. As He says in “He and I”……’each soul has their own ray….what others give Me ..you can’t – and what you give Me, others cannot.’   How sweet is that, Family?”
So this is some of what we share..I say to Him…and yes, as I heard on the video recently …He does long to be with us..He suffers too, not to be with us..hold us and share all He has in Heaven with His beloveds. He told me that the other day and then I listened to a video on His longing to be with His Bride.  I was somewhat surprised at that – I am not used to someone being so sweet or missing me..and I will leave it at that…I too, realize, I am not alone in this. But He is Jesus…perfect Love..perfect God and Spouse. Wow. to put it mildly.
And again on His being of our human nature ……I say to Him….”I look at You differently now, my Love….I see You standing there…looking at me…. and I have fallen so deeply in love with You…that I can see only that I want never to be separated from You….I just want to embrace You, and graft our hearts as One….never to leave Your Divine Embrace…to always be together. Never alone. Never.

“That Your very Heart would absorb the very chambers of mine with Yours so that your Heart beat alone keeps me alive and and Your Blood flow keeps me pure…so we can never be separated….. just the thinking and longing in me I guess…. I never want to be apart from You in any way…..

such an interesting Eternity….Do You want to run now? Ha Ha!
“Better than hand cuffs, right? Ha again….I am crazy Lord! Just in love…and speaking as such a one….lol !
 
“I miss You ‘terribly’….even if I have not seen You..seen You..yet, I feel I know You better for allll these many years than if I actually met You face to Face in time!  But your loving Grace does that for a soul who wants to love You from their heart with purity of intention…unlimited… and You make Yourself known in all Your loving ways to that one. You just have to know that one wants Your love and to love You with all the strength they can!
 
“Sooooo……….. that is some of what I say to You..and I pray it helps others to open to Your loving Heart and Presence and know too, the wonderful fulfilling Love that You Are…for now, and to last for all eternity. A Love that never ends… Wow..that is a longggg time..for sure.”
 
JESUS: “Thank you for sharing My Beloved.   I will bless these words of love to Me and let it be an invitation to others to trust Me and come to Me without fear or hesitation. Yes! I am Love and want only love in return…. Let all one says, thinks and does reflect that they have chosen Me, their loving Savior and Spouse if one wants Me as such….I only long to give Myself to souls..let Me be what they want Me to be…if they want a father…I am the perfect Father – if they want a brother, that too….and I am the perfect Friend as well.  Just give yourself to Me…and let Me be the love that you want.  I understand….I never force anything…I leave you free My loves…. but when you, of your own free will, give to Me…your love and devotion and trust…Ah! what is not My joy?
Come! Come all of you and drink from the wells of refreshing and purifying Waters….I am this Water…to refresh your souls….souls that are so thirsty for only the Love I can give! I can give. Only… Come!  I await you with open arms….arms that will hold you as no others can… strong and sure…an embrace of a Powerful God, Brother, Savior, Friend, and Spouse. And yet…..so gentle….You will see….Try. Ask. Trust.  Let Me be Your everything Love…and you….be My everything love in return… Come!
 
Your Jesus who loves you…as no other can or will…ever. And in time to last eternally.  Come!
 
P.O.

4 thoughts on “Your Jesus Who Loves You

  1. Claire I want to say how much I love your sight and to let you know the Lord anointed me to praise Him and I Love Him soooo much. He moved me away from my family and provided me with my own apartment fully furnished. They told me I had cancer and He healed me. I seek and see His face and I wondered if you could forward me your deliverance prayer?? I know there can be no gray areas to dance with Him and I know He dances with me but I want to seem my Yeshua!! Great website!! I love my heavenly family?
    Oh yes I forgot to tell you that He has given me many dreams and I saw New York gone and He also showed me chemical warfare and burns on people then they would look at me and say why don’t you have any burns? I told them because I am washed in the blood of Jesus Christ of Nazareth!! Also I saw international troops speaking Russian and the land was covered in a hard salt but we were invisible to the troops!! Amazing grace! Claire please help me pray because I have wondered about how long I will be here because I have seen us all in Army trucks going thru ID checkpoints by the grace of God!! I have also seen huge revivals in stadiums!! I must say because of what God has shared with me when I first found you the enemy tried to fool me that I am not going in the rapture but yes I am because He gave me those dreams to warn others of what the future holds!! I love Him with all my heart, mind and soul!!
    Thank you for sharing with others and I love you brothers and sisters of El Shaddai!!!

    Like

  2. OH`~! OH~! Thank you for sharing this encouraging post. Between comment and Clare’s prophecy today …well, these are helping me not to be discouraged that I haven’t seen Him nor heard Him in His Manifest Presence, yet. But Oh I so want to and am searching and crying out and praying for this to happen….Heaven on earth. Thank you so much.
    I love this blog and this website and the You Tube offerings of Still Small Voice. I will keep seeking till it comes forth,

    Like

  3. You said all the same things that I say to The Lord, Jesus. Then I saw the name Patricia. My name is Patricia, my eyes bugged out at that, I am also called Pat, Patty, Patty Gail. I have imaged me kissing his feet, being embraced and enfolded, by Him, being One. I just discovered you today, I guess right on time. God who is Love. I liked this part: As He says in “He and I”……’each soul has their own ray….what others give Me ..you can’t – and what you give Me, others cannot.’ I sooo yearn for Him at times, like an ache, heart ache I guess. To be one heart beating as ONE. John Eldredge called Him the Beautiful Outlaw, I loved that book. Pure Love. I pray for a pure heart and then I find myself in spiritual warfare. So much warfare. Thank you for all you are doing and sharing, blessing others. So glad I found you today. Love, Patty Gail : )

    Like

Leave a Reply

