Archive | May 12, 2015

Dream Revealing the Hidden Recesses of the Heart

856266_thumb

The following is a letter and dream received by one who loves the Lord and whom our Lord is revealing different things in her that He wants to heal, so that she can be used as His instrument as a Watchman for His Kingdom.   Below is her email to me as well as the dream He just gave her that reveals what all of us need healing in..   our hidden iniquities that need to come out in the open between us and the Lord so He can heal us of them,  and then we can be used for the good of others:

“I had to write you this morning. I had many apocalyptic and God dreams around 2010-2012 after a near death in April of 2010. God had used this to bring me back to Him and draw me away from worldly things. He stripped me of everything. Acting, modeling, girl backup groups, photoshoots, boyfriend, partying, drinking, and He used this time to refine me with fire from heaven! My heart changed, my thoughts changed, my desires and priorities changed and while I was born again since I was 20 I was living for me and life was all about me. The Lord wanted to make it clear its all about HIM. I lost many friends during that time. Life has become lonely as my daughter is grown and I have been single for many years. God has blessed me with two amazing companion kitties, Josie and Sweet Pea. the same company for 28 yrs and in April was given a layoff notice. …….God has limited what I can do and it has slowed me down allot. I have worked for  I believe The Lord has removed me from the daily stress and anxiety grind after my entire life’s career to be able to spend all of my energies for Kingdom purpose……

I have had no dreams from The Lord since around late 2012 and now that my head is clear and my anxiety has been lowered I asked The Lord if there was anything in me that has kept me from hearing from Him in dreams and why I have felt far from Him. God showed me just a week ago a few hidden sins in the deepest corners of my heart that were unsightly to Him. Anger and resentment …feelings of rejection  … The Lord also showed me how He hates it when I talk about people because of my contempt or feelings of rejection. I have repented of these filthy rags and with the Holy Spirit’s help I will overcome. The thing I have not had is LOVE for others. Sometimes I don’t feel well and it makes me short with others…God is showing me these little things He wants cleaned out of my heart.   …..My whole life has become research and study for end times, things of the Bible, prophecy, Israel, and how current events and daily headlines line up with Bible prophecy. Now that I am not working I have hours and hours to study and it is all that is in my heart these days……

So with all my heart I talked to the Lord last night. I told Him I wanted to have purpose and to be involved and if He wanted me to share my dreams online I would but I had to know for absolute sure it was from Him and not from me trying to get attention and glory….its not about me! I told The Lord if He wanted me to do this it was up to Him to give me a dream for confirmation and I would do nothing until He gave me a dream. I have not heard from the Lord in a few years, and have felt far from Him. I gave it up to Him, thanked Him and went about my day.
I woke this morning in absolute amazement that The Lord of all would answer my prayers in such a tangible way and want to use such an imperfect selfish sinner such as me. After nearly 3 years, the same night I repented, and prayed earnestly, He gave me a dream! This is the dream:”
I found myself walking out at night in a residential area, I felt I might be in danger and stayed up near the lit homes. I came to a bar where my sister was and was relieved to see her. There were many people there I kind of knew and then a gang of girls started getting angry at me, I grabbed my sweaters (I had about 3 or 4) and tried to leave. They stopped me and I looked for my sister and she was not around. One of the girls kept telling me I did something to her back some years ago. I asked her name and said I don’t even know who you are. She kept insisting and still I said I don’t even know you. If I did anything to you I am sorry but I don’t remember you. I quickly left and found myself walking along the interstate in the dark. People became unruly and crazy and they were driving like they were out of mad max with their headlights blaring coming off the roads into the valley next to the interstate. People were running from something but when I asked one woman she smiled and no idea. Everyone was flooring it into the valley in the dark with high beams coming out of the trees. I thought I should go with them and was suddenly in my sports car but I couldn’t go where they were going because the water was too deep. I tried to drive to the right…too deep and floody. I tried to drive where others sped, but it was too floody for my little sports car. I decided to go back to the road and get on the I-5 South highway. I barely was able to cross the street people were driving out of control. I came to a small shopping area and looked intently for the freeway signs. I had to get out and go through a store. When I came out of the store 4 women who said they were cops who clearly were not dressed as cops stopped me and demanding I pay them. I said when did Macys start charging people to leave their store? I tried to be nice as I was scared and opened my bags and I had delicious bbq’d ribs and gave them each one rib and three of them chowed down. The other wanted money, she was obese and was holding a large see through bag of money. She wanted my cash. I had always kept money stashed and was going to hand her my cash and I woke up.”
~Laura Keri
editor’s note:  The gang of indignant girls in the dream seem to represent hidden resentments and unforgiveness that needs to be handed over to the Lord.   The female “cops” also speak of “justice” and a need to be justified and “repaid” for past wrongs and debts owed by others.     Laura received this overnight after praying to the Lord if He would be able to again give her dreams as He had in the past.
The pork ribs given to these female “cops” seem to indicate the carnal self-life , human nature needing to be satisfied.   The speeding out of control cars on the highway speaks of our human natures “out of control’ because it is not controlled by the Holy Spirit.  If our Lord reveals anything to you on this dream, please feel free to share what He shows you..

Readying the Bride: Word from the Lord

body-of-Christ

READYING THE BRIDE:

Tuesday 12th May:
Today I spent time with the Lord as Clare had said setting all aside to be with our Beloved. After the binding prayer I found my self immediately with the Lord and said “Gosh Lord that was quick” He said I AM always here with you waiting it is YOU who is not present with me!    I live IN YOU and you LIVE IN ME coming into My presence is not hard you just have to come unto me. So many give their lives to Me and then immediately drift away from Me it makes me so sad – it was not meant to be that way.
Then He said “For your brothers and sisters”…… I saw a vision of blackness – space FULL of STARS shining and sparkling. The expanse of darkness was filled with them. Jesus said to me “At the moment you are all SET IN DARKNESS – surrounded by it but your beauty and your light is NOT diminished by it. In fact you are ALL BECOMING BRIGHTER!” The scene was not like a night sky full of little twinkling stars….the darkness was almost crowded out by LARGE SPARKLING STARS all very close to each other. There was very little darkness as the collective light from all the stars was DISPELLING THE DARKNESS. He said “ IN the world darkness is everywhere and growing BUT IN MY KINGDOM THE DARKNESS IS FAILING AS MY BRIDE GROWS BRIGHTER AND MORE BEAUTIFUL. Your Robes are being cleansed and the work of the satans is being ʻUNDONEʼ. He has no victory in ANY of you – He who has stolen shall steal no more! As you all collectively cry out to Me COME QUICKLY BELOVED and fix your gaze on Me – you speed up My return. The minute My Bride is prepared My Father will give me the signal to GATHER HER! When you focus on Me satan loses all of your attention and his power is broken. What you believe is your Truth and if you no longer believe his lies your Truth becomes ME. My Father LOVES faith and belief. There is a process of readiness – to bathe oneself – a bath of Milk and Honey to cleanse the flesh. To anoint oneself with the spices from My Garden – Myrrh – Frankincense – Aloes – Henna – Nard – Spikenard – Cinnamon…then as in the Song of Solomon (4:16) ask My North wind My Holy Spirit to come and blow upon you to send the scent of your perfume to me…to arouse My Love….My love do not wake up passion until it is ready!…. My Holy Spirit makes YOU ready and ME also! And then ask the maidens – the virgins to help – to prepare you – to dress your hair and paint your nails – to put upon you the undergarments as you AWAIT MY WEDDING GIFT – THE WEDDING DRESS. I have made EACH ONE OF YOU A SPECIAL DRESS WOVEN IN MY RIGHTEOUSNESS – THERE IS NOTHING BRIGHTER OR PURER IN ALL OF HEAVEN – EXCEPT MY BLOOD. While you await the dress ask your maidens (brothers and sisters in Christ) to adorn you with My Jewels – gifts given to you from Me. Gentleness – Vision – Compassion – Love of the Word – Prayerfulness – Intercession – Wisdom – Discernment – Lovingkindness – to name just a few! And here WE are ……Matthew 25 – Brides waiting! The WISE readied by My North Wind My Qodesh Holy Spirit – Ask Him COME – Ask your Bridegroom COME – And I will call to you My Lovely Ones COME AWAY WITH ME. You are dazzling and Beautiful – Radiant Diamonds each crafted by My Father and EACH DIFFERENT – You REFLECT My Love and Light and Glory and the darkness draws back from each of you. The world does NOT LOVE YOU or esteem you because you are MINE. But YOU ARE ABOUT TO BE REVEALED first to the Heavens and My Angels and then one day soon to ALL of Creation! OH HAPPY DAY! that was planned from BEFORE TIME BEGAN – SING TO ME MY LOVED ONES – REJOICE BECAUSE YOUR CAPTIVITY IS ALL BUT OVER    \o/ \o/ \o/

~through Debra Holland

footnotes:
*To be washed in Milk and Honey – we are washed in the Word of God – Milk and Honey – the most desirable food of biblical times
*Symbolic meaning of the spices mentioned in the Song of Solomon:
Myrrh – Suffering Frankincense – Prayer Aloes – Healing Spikenard/Nard – Adoration and worship of the Bride ( Mary anointed Jesusʼs fee with this costly perfume)
Calamus – Moral uprightness Cinnamon – Holiness – to be set apart Cassia – to be Humble – to bow down Henna/Camphire – Ransom – forgiveness Saffron – Faith

READYING THE BRIDE pdf (1)  (click on this title to open our Lord’s message in pdf file)

editors note:   The link above is a PDF file of what our Lord gave Debra Holland for us all..   Clicking on the link will open up a separate window with His message .   You will need to have adobe acrobat or another PDF file viewer installed (you don’t need the full version.. just a trial version will do) to be able to view pdf files.   If you use Mozilla’s Firefox browser, you can also download their free FireFox pdf viewer as well.

He Restores My Soul: Angelwing’s Vision

photo

2013-12-27tomas-franklins-fantastiska-landskapsfotografier_1

I forgot to mention a vision I had last week that I wanted to share with you. In this vision, I was laying down on my stomach on a mat and I was in a garden of green pastures.   I had been sleeping in this vision on the mat and I raised my head up and all I could see is green pastures all around me.  I felt so much peace and then I just laid my head down again and kept resting.  End of Vision.. The Lord is so wonderful, He is allowing His Beloved Bride to REST IN HIM in the grass fields like its described in Psalm 23. This is a time of Restoration for the Bride to press into the Lord and Rest in Him and He will regenerate our Spirits and fill us up with His rivers of Living Waters.  Amen!!

Psalm 23 King James Version (KJV) 23 The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. 2 He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters. 3 He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name’s sake. 4 Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me. 5 Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over. 6 Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever.

~ AngelWings29