March 2015 Message from Jesus to Patricia Owens.

you-lift-me-up,2198191

This message was given to my friend (and friend of Clare and Ezekiel) Patricia Owens on March 14-15, at 6:06 pm.   Patricia is a very open person who shares whatever the Lord speaks to her if it will draw others closer to Jesus..   so she will be overjoyed that I’m sharing this here.   The Lord kept impressing on my heart to post this here today…  I almost forgot to do this but I felt Him remind me:

SPEAKS TO ME NOW….: FROM JESUS – 6:06 MARCH 14 -15

PATRICIA! HOW THIS SPEAKS TO YOUR HEART…IT IS EVERYTHING I WANT YOU AND THE OTHERS TO KNOW! MY SPECIAL GROUP OF ‘LOVERS”…….ONES SO CLOSE TO MY HEART IN A VERY VERY SPECIAL WAY! THIS MESSAGE SPEAKS TO YOU..TO YOU ALL!

CAN I PRESS ENOUGH IN SAYING…STAY CLOSE TO ME…..DESPERATELY CLOSE TO ME!

NEVER MIND WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THE WORLD! NOW YOU KNOW….YOU HAVE SEEN AND WILL SEE….SITUATIONS STILL. LET NOTHING DISWAY YOU. ..OR DISTURB YOUR PEACE OF SOUL…..TRUST AND THROW YOURSELVES INTO MY LOVING SECURE ARMS….I NEVER LEAVE ANY OF YOU ALONE..NEVER..YOU ARE MINE..AND MINE FOR ALL ETERNITY! I KNOW YOUR HEARTS! I KNOW…SO HAVE NO FEAR..THAT I EVER LEAVE YOU…..HOW COULD I? I AM THE BRIDEGROOM OF YOUR SOULS! I ….AM….THE ..BRIDEGROOM….I AM THE KING..YOU ARE ESPOUSED TO A KING..THE KING AND CREATOR OF ALL THE UNIVERSE…OF ALL CREATION..HOW POWERFUL AND SURE IS MY LOVE? HOW STRONG AND EVERLASTING (TEARS)….IS THERE ANYTHING IN ME…THAT YOU COULD NOT TRUST??? I WILL BRING YOU ALL FORTH..TO DO MY WILL..TO REACH OTHERS. .YOUR PRAYERS ARE MOST POWERFUL…THEY ARE….NEVER UNDERESTIMATE THE POWER OF PRAYER…YOUR PRAYERS, MY BELOVED ONES! {OH HE IS TALKING SO FAST!}

I AM….IS ALWAYS WITH YOU…. MORE THAN YOU CAN REALIZE…..YOU MUST BELIEVE THIS NO MATTER WHAT YOU SEE OR FEEL…..THE MOST IMPORTANT THING MY LOVES….IS THAT I LOVE YOU AND HAVE YOU IN THE PALM OF MY HANDS…..YOU NEED FEAR NOTHING! I HAVE YOU.. DO YOU FULLY GRASP WHAT THAT MEANS? YOU ARE MINE AND I AM YOURS. FOR TIME AND ETERNITY. AND ETERNITY IS CLOSE. YOU CAN FEEL THIS IN YOUR SPIRITS…..YES….I AM CLOSE. TRUST, LOVE, BELIEVE..HOLD ON! YOU HAVE ME AND I HAVE YOU. WHAT MORE COULD BE MORE PERFECT? LOVE..OUR LOVE…BEING IN LOVE…THE BRIDEGROOM COMES…. HE COMES..FOR HIS LOVING AND TRUSTING BRIDE. I DON’T LEAVE YOU MY LOVES…DON’T LEAVE ME..EVER! NOT NOW…..I NEED YOUR LOVE…. AND I CAN FEEL….YOU NEED MINE…. SO LET LOVE REIGN….OUR LOVE! OUR LOVE!

YOUR JESUS WHO LOVES YOU AS YOU WILL NEVER KNOW LOVE AGAIN! EVER!

Leave a Reply

