Oh, This Silence…

Jesus & His BrideHi my dears….. love the videos. Oh, this silence. Yesterday it was so lovely out, and I could see Him in my spirit, and He was just staring at me and had this little smile and His arm about my waist – and I looked at Him and said…..softly  “what?
It was something new and I am not used to someone showing me such sweetness or
a t t e n t i o n….. ha! But more quiet, and I know what you mean….when He is so silent, you wonder right away….”did I do something wrong?” No….so I was happy to hear you say that – it made me feel more comforted with this way He is at times. So thanks loves…
 
Pray you are feeling better and many thanks for allll you do for God and us! Amen to that. Love and prayers,
Patricia O.

One thought on “Oh, This Silence…

Leave a Reply

