I Can Hear Him!

Jesus holding womanI have a testimony. First of all I prayed to the Lord and thanked Him for leading me towards you. Then the most amazing thing happened to me, I was really able to hear the Lord, which was what I been praying about for awhile now. I can say this – it was amazing and I also asked Him to show me His love, so I could actually feel it.

I was blown away!! I could actually feel Him holding me and it felt like He was piercing every inch of my flesh, spirit, right into every cell of my being. I love the Lord so much, I search for Him daily He consumes my mind. I cant even watch TV programs all the way through and I’m back thinking of Him or reading His love letter to me.

Anyways, I just wanted to say thank you again. and I also want to say this in front of God I am thankful for you and your ministry, I pray that you continue on your path. What a wonderful journey for us all who believe in The Lord and do His will. God bless my new sister in Christ, Amen

Carol B.

One thought on “I Can Hear Him!

  1. OHHH THAT IS SO PRECIOUS…SO HAPPY READING WHAT YOU SAID! GOD BLESS WITH LOVE DEAR…… YEA FOR YOU..YEA FOR US..HE IS LOVE AND LOVES US AS NO ONE WILL EVER LOVE US. HAVE A BLESSED DAY….IN FACT. A BLESSED LIFE… ALLLL OF YOU! P

    Like

Leave a Reply

